Popular authors

Please help General eBooks team to make our service better

Dear users, we are happy to inform you that we continue to add other languages to our project.

We would appreciate it if you could help us by passing a part of our simple quiz! (please sign up / log in to take the quiz)

Thank you!


Author:

She’s about to make a deal with the college bad boy…
Hannah Wells has finally found someone who turns her on. But while she might be confident in every other area of her life, she’s carting around a full set of baggage when it comes to sex and seduction. If she wants to get her crush’s attention, she’ll have to step out of her comfort zone and make him take notice…even if it means tutoring the annoying, childish, cocky captain of the hockey team in exchange for a pretend date.
…and it’s going to be oh so good
All Garrett Graham has ever wanted is to play professional hockey after graduation, but his plummeting GPA is threatening everything he’s worked so hard for. If helping a sarcastic brunette make another guy jealous will help him secure his position on the team, he’s all for it. But when one unexpected kiss leads to the wildest sex of both their lives, it doesn’t take long for Garrett to realize that pretend isn’t going to cut it. Now he just has to convince Hannah that . . .

Book rate:
5417 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
4040 downloads
  read online  


Author:

The Grant Brothers Series by Kathi
S. Barton. Includes: Nickolas, Devin, Spencer, Byron, Jamie, and Damon

Book 1: Nickolas

Nickolas
Grant doesn’t know what to do when he finally realizes that he needs Morgan
Becky for more than just his secretary. He doesn’t trust her… not with his love
not even his friendship.

Morgan has
not had an easy life and finds it difficult to trust others. She needs to get her
life in order, not fall for her handsome boss with a stiff spine and foul
temper.

When they
come together in fiery passion and biting words, no one is safe, not even them.

Book 2: Devin

Devin Grant
is having a crappy day. He lost his case, wrecked his car and got a ticket.
Then instead of going straight home as he wants to, his brothers make him stop
at a out of the way diner and have breakfast. He takes his rotten mood out on
the pretty little waitress/cook.

Ronnie Frey
is working her way through law school and doesn’t need crap from a rude
gorgeous man. When Devin leaves . . .

Book rate:
2939 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Consumed by revenge--­and desire! Captured by his enemy and chained like a dog, Leif Egilsson has one thought in his mind: revenge. He'll no longer be beguiled by the treacherous beauty of Lady Astrid, and her innocence, which he so craved, will finally be his. On his escape, this fierce, proud Viking is bent on making her pay the price of her betrayal--­in his bed! Only, Astrid has the heart of a warrior, and she will not be tamed as easily as he believes.... Victorious Vikings No man could defeat them. Three women would defy them!

Book rate:
1489 downloads
  read online  


Author:

He’s a player in more ways than one…College junior John Logan can get any girl he wants. For this hockey star, life is a parade of parties and hook-­ups, but behind his killer grins and easygoing charm, he hides growing despair about the dead-­end road he’ll be forced to walk after graduation. A sexy encounter with freshman Grace Ivers is just the distraction he needs, but when a thoughtless mistake pushes her away, Logan plans to spend his final year proving to her that he’s worth a second chance.­Now he’s going to need to up his game…After a less than stellar freshman year, Grace is back at Briar University, older, wiser, and so over the arrogant hockey player she nearly handed her V-­card to. She’s not a charity case, and she’s not the quiet butterfly she was when they first hooked up. If Logan expects her to roll over and beg like all his other puck bunnies, he can think again. He wants her back? He’ll have to work for it. This time around, she’ll be the one in the driver’s . . .

Book rate:
3055 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
2244 downloads
  read online  


Author:

He knows how to score, on and off the ice
Allie Hayes is in crisis mode. With graduation looming, she still doesn’t have the first clue about what she's going to do after college. To make matters worse, she’s nursing a broken heart thanks to the end of her longtime relationship. Wild rebound sex is definitely not the solution to her problems, but gorgeous hockey star Dean Di-­Laurentis is impossible to resist. Just once, though, because even if her future is uncertain, it sure as heck won’t include the king of one-­night stands.
It’ll take more than flashy moves to win her over
Dean always gets what he wants. Girls, grades, girls, recognition, girls…he’s a ladies man, all right, and he’s yet to meet a woman who’s immune to his charms. Until Allie. For one night, the feisty blonde rocked his entire world—and now she wants to be friends? Nope. It’s not over until he says it’s over. Dean is in full-­on pursuit, but when life-­rocking changes strike, he starts to wonder if maybe it’s . . .

Book rate:
2087 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Twin royal heirs! Prince Jaul of Marwan’s royal duty is to marry a suitable bride. But first he must divorce the woman who betrayed him. Locating his estranged wife? Easy. The intense passion still burning between them? Manageable. Discovering he has two royal heirs? Impossible! Devastated when her handsome prince deserted her, Chrissie Whitaker’s beautiful twin babies were the only balm to her broken heart. Now Jaul will stop at nothing to claim his legitimate heirs, but can Chrissie forget their painful past and recognize him as her husband in every sense of the word?

Book rate:
7912 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
6490 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
8210 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
6164 downloads
  read online  


Author:

They say love comes in all shapes and sizes, and is found in the most unexpected places. I wasn't looking for anything when I knocked on that big, wooden door, but what I got was a rude ass, leather wearing biker who made me feel, and want things I never thought were possible. Rampage is crude, rude, and tough. He’s everything I’m not, but he’s everything I need. He’s my strength when I’m weak, my shoulder to lean on when the weight of my world gets too heavy. He’s my voice when I don’t have one, and he holds me up when I need it the most. Love is for the weak. It does nothing but hurt your pathetic feelings, break your weak little heart, and give you the worst f*g headache of your life. If you let that shit in, it will break what was never broken in the first place, and now it's trying to sneak in and break me. A little smartass angel has found a way to work her way in without permission, wreaking havoc on my rule of never loving anyone. Lailah is the soft to my hard, the social . . .

Book rate:
3624 downloads
  read online  


Author:

The Marriage Mistake!­Leah's marriage to powerful Greek businessman Nik Andreakis was an empty sham, and she was determined to get a divorce. But Nik didn't want one. In the circumstances, Leah found that totally unbelievable. Why would he want to hang on to a wife he'd been blackmailed into marrying!­Leah's lonely wedding night had set the pattern for the past five years, but now she couldn't sleep for wondering what motivated her husband. Why, all of a sudden, was he making advances to her when he had ignored her for so long?

Book rate:
5221 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
233 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Hiding from the Greek... The ink is barely dry on Giorgios Letsos's divorce papers, but there's only one thing on this unstoppable Greek's mind: finding Billie Smith, his mistress before his marriage. But the sweet, pliable woman he once knew slams the door in his face! Billie fought hard to heal her broken heart after Gio chose to marry someone else. When he storms back into her life, she's determined not to fall for his seduction again. Especially now that she has a secret to protect...­their son. But she hadn't counted on just how badly he wants her back in his bed!

Book rate:
8561 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Northumbria, 867 A.­D.

Beautiful and courageous, the Lady Elgiva is as great a prize as the land the Viking conqueror now controls. Earl Wulfrum has taken her home, and now he will take her--­as his unwilling bride.

Wulfrum is a legendary warrior, but the strong-­willed Elgiva proves the greatest challenge he has ever faced. Yet her response to his touch tells him she feels the all-­consuming heat as much as he. Their passionate battle can end only one way--­in the marriage bed!

Book rate:
5423 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Lindy was amazed when shipping tycoon Atreus Drakos made her his mistress. Her--­with her fuller figure and lowly lifestyle making candles and potpourri! However, Atreus seemed enchanted by her curves when he made passionate love to her at his country retreat.

But Lindy came down to earth with two bumps, first when Atreus revealed she was just his weekend mistress; his bride would be selected from the upper echelons of Greek society. The second bump she wouldn't be able to hide...­because she was carrying Atreus's baby!

Book rate:
7343 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. LONELY FARMER SEEKS A WIFE. MUST LIKE COUNTRY LIFE. Dave Stafford wants a wife, and he isn't in a position to be choosy. Living in Buffalo Valley means there aren't a whole lot of women to choose from! So he places an ad and waits for the flood of replies. Only Emma Fowler from Seattle responds. Her little boy needs a father, so she needs to find a husband – and quick! This could be a match made for convenience...­but could it also be a match made in heaven?

Book rate:
880 downloads
  read online  

General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

Trend books


Last added books