Popular authors

Please help General eBooks team to make our service better

Dear users, we are happy to inform you that we continue to add other languages to our project.

We would appreciate it if you could help us by passing a part of our simple quiz! (please sign up / log in to take the quiz)

Thank you!


Author:

Twin royal heirs! Prince Jaul of Marwan’s royal duty is to marry a suitable bride. But first he must divorce the woman who betrayed him. Locating his estranged wife? Easy. The intense passion still burning between them? Manageable. Discovering he has two royal heirs? Impossible! Devastated when her handsome prince deserted her, Chrissie Whitaker’s beautiful twin babies were the only balm to her broken heart. Now Jaul will stop at nothing to claim his legitimate heirs, but can Chrissie forget their painful past and recognize him as her husband in every sense of the word?

Book rate:
7236 downloads
  read online  


Author:

The Grant Brothers Series by Kathi
S. Barton. Includes: Nickolas, Devin, Spencer, Byron, Jamie, and Damon

Book 1: Nickolas

Nickolas
Grant doesn’t know what to do when he finally realizes that he needs Morgan
Becky for more than just his secretary. He doesn’t trust her… not with his love
not even his friendship.

Morgan has
not had an easy life and finds it difficult to trust others. She needs to get her
life in order, not fall for her handsome boss with a stiff spine and foul
temper.

When they
come together in fiery passion and biting words, no one is safe, not even them.

Book 2: Devin

Devin Grant
is having a crappy day. He lost his case, wrecked his car and got a ticket.
Then instead of going straight home as he wants to, his brothers make him stop
at a out of the way diner and have breakfast. He takes his rotten mood out on
the pretty little waitress/cook.

Ronnie Frey
is working her way through law school and doesn’t need crap from a rude
gorgeous man. When Devin leaves . . .

Book rate:
1772 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Lindy was amazed when shipping tycoon Atreus Drakos made her his mistress. Her--­with her fuller figure and lowly lifestyle making candles and potpourri! However, Atreus seemed enchanted by her curves when he made passionate love to her at his country retreat.

But Lindy came down to earth with two bumps, first when Atreus revealed she was just his weekend mistress; his bride would be selected from the upper echelons of Greek society. The second bump she wouldn't be able to hide...­because she was carrying Atreus's baby!

Book rate:
7022 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
1729 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
1176 downloads
  read online  


Author:

They say love comes in all shapes and sizes, and is found in the most unexpected places. I wasn't looking for anything when I knocked on that big, wooden door, but what I got was a rude ass, leather wearing biker who made me feel, and want things I never thought were possible. Rampage is crude, rude, and tough. He’s everything I’m not, but he’s everything I need. He’s my strength when I’m weak, my shoulder to lean on when the weight of my world gets too heavy. He’s my voice when I don’t have one, and he holds me up when I need it the most. Love is for the weak. It does nothing but hurt your pathetic feelings, break your weak little heart, and give you the worst f*g headache of your life. If you let that shit in, it will break what was never broken in the first place, and now it's trying to sneak in and break me. A little smartass angel has found a way to work her way in without permission, wreaking havoc on my rule of never loving anyone. Lailah is the soft to my hard, the social . . .

Book rate:
3283 downloads
  read online  


Author:

The Marriage Mistake!­Leah's marriage to powerful Greek businessman Nik Andreakis was an empty sham, and she was determined to get a divorce. But Nik didn't want one. In the circumstances, Leah found that totally unbelievable. Why would he want to hang on to a wife he'd been blackmailed into marrying!­Leah's lonely wedding night had set the pattern for the past five years, but now she couldn't sleep for wondering what motivated her husband. Why, all of a sudden, was he making advances to her when he had ignored her for so long?

Book rate:
4845 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
6033 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. LONELY FARMER SEEKS A WIFE. MUST LIKE COUNTRY LIFE. Dave Stafford wants a wife, and he isn't in a position to be choosy. Living in Buffalo Valley means there aren't a whole lot of women to choose from! So he places an ad and waits for the flood of replies. Only Emma Fowler from Seattle responds. Her little boy needs a father, so she needs to find a husband – and quick! This could be a match made for convenience...­but could it also be a match made in heaven?

Book rate:
493 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
5816 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Hiding from the Greek... The ink is barely dry on Giorgios Letsos's divorce papers, but there's only one thing on this unstoppable Greek's mind: finding Billie Smith, his mistress before his marriage. But the sweet, pliable woman he once knew slams the door in his face! Billie fought hard to heal her broken heart after Gio chose to marry someone else. When he storms back into her life, she's determined not to fall for his seduction again. Especially now that she has a secret to protect...­their son. But she hadn't counted on just how badly he wants her back in his bed!

Book rate:
8243 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Is Emma ready for a bite?
Emma Carter has been in love with Max Cannon since high school, but he barely knew she existed. Now she runs her own unique curio shop, and she's finally come out her shell and into her own.
When Max returns to his small home town to take up his duties as the Halle Pride's Alpha, he finds that shy little Emma has grown up. That small spark of something he'd always felt around the teenager has blossomed into something more--­his mate!
Taking her--­out for a bite--­ensures that the luscious Emma will be permanently his.
But Max's ex has plans of her own. Plans that don't include Emma being around to interfere. To keep her Alpha, Emma must prove to the Pride that she has what it takes to be Max's mate.
Warning: This title contains explicit sex, graphic language, loads of giggles and a hot, blond Alpha male.

Book rate:
8071 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
533 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
7811 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Travis Stevens struggles to move on and forget about the one amazing night he spent tangled up in the sheets with a beautiful woman who disappeared just before dawn. Now she’s just a memory that he can’t ignore. But what do you do when the woman invades your thoughts day and night? Josselyn McCray spent one perfect night wrapped up in the strong arms of a handsome stranger before running out in the early morning light. Now she’s out of money and luck and forced to make some life- altering decisions about her future. A future that is going to involve the man she hasn’t been able to forget. Brought together by one night of passion, Travis and Josselyn are now linked forever. Will Travis and Josselyn be torn apart by demanding responsibilities and the stresses of getting to know each other? Or will they overcome the odds and find their way to happily ever after? One thing is certain: life isn’t always what you expect.

Book rate:
3243 downloads
  read online  


Author:

“Cynthia Wright is a gem among writers!­” ~ Literary Times A marriage of convenience in the Gilded Age… Heiress Catherine Beasley Parrish has been groomed all her life to marry an English duke. But, when she meets Adam Raveneau, a rakish new viscount, Cathy awakens to a destiny worth fighting for. Can two people who wed for all the wrong reasons find the courage to create a lasting love?

Book rate:
190 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
776 downloads
  read online  


Author:

NOTHING IS MORE INTOXICATING-
Reynaud St. Aubyn has spent the last seven years in hellish captivity. Now half mad with fever he bursts into his ancestral home and demands his due. Can this wild-­looking man truly be the last earl's heir, thought murdered by Indians years ago?

OR DANGEROUS-
Beatrice Corning, the niece of the present earl, is a proper English miss. But she has a secret: No real man has ever excited her more than the handsome youth in the portrait in her uncle's home. Suddenly, that very man is here, in the flesh-­and luring her into his bed.

THAN SURRENDERING TO A DEVIL.
Only Beatrice can see past Reynaud's savagery to the noble man inside. For his part, Reynaud is drawn to this lovely lady, even as he is suspicious of her loyalty to her uncle. But can Beatrice's love tame a man who will stop at nothing to regain his title-­even if it means sacrificing her innocence?

Ebook bonus content: learn about the early travels-­and trials-­in hero ...

Book rate:
1392 downloads
  read online  


Author:

He’s a player in more ways than one…College junior John Logan can get any girl he wants. For this hockey star, life is a parade of parties and hook-­ups, but behind his killer grins and easygoing charm, he hides growing despair about the dead-­end road he’ll be forced to walk after graduation. A sexy encounter with freshman Grace Ivers is just the distraction he needs, but when a thoughtless mistake pushes her away, Logan plans to spend his final year proving to her that he’s worth a second chance.­Now he’s going to need to up his game…After a less than stellar freshman year, Grace is back at Briar University, older, wiser, and so over the arrogant hockey player she nearly handed her V-­card to. She’s not a charity case, and she’s not the quiet butterfly she was when they first hooked up. If Logan expects her to roll over and beg like all his other puck bunnies, he can think again. He wants her back? He’ll have to work for it. This time around, she’ll be the one in the driver’s . . .

Book rate:
2421 downloads
  read online  

General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

Trend books


Last added books