Author rate:
Page 1 from 1

10 books of Amy Tintera

In this fast-­paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of,, and, a seventeen-­year-­old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-­fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum’s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all. Wren’s captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera’s high-­stakes alternate reality.

Book rate:
5107 downloads
  read online  

Series : Book 2 of "Reboot" The sequel to the action-­packed Reboot is a can't-­miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu.­After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot Reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-­out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness on their own and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake . . . he's underestimated Wren and Callum.­The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind.

Book rate:
1100 downloads
Book rate:
249 downloads
Book rate:
222 downloads

The sequel to the action-­packed Reboot is a can't-­miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Veronica Roth, and Marie Lu.­After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot Reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-­out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness on their own and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistake . . . he's underestimated Wren and Callum.­The explosive finale to the Reboot duology is full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own...

Book rate:
190 downloads
Book rate:
33 downloads

Wren est morte après avoir reçu trois balles dans la poitrine. 178 minutes plus tard, elle est devenue une Reboot, un robot guerrier. Mais sa rencontre avec Callum, un Reboot 22, lui redonne peu à peu des sensations et des émotions humaines.
Après avoir été formés par la SHER (Société Humaine d'Évolution et de Repopulation), les deux soldats ont réussi à s’échapper et tentent d’atteindre une réserve où les Reboots pourraient vivre librement. Mais la réserve n’a rien de l’Eldorado tant espéré. Micah 163, le chef sanguinaire qui la dirige, a un projet bien plus sombre : anéantir les humains. Pendant des années, il a formé une armée de Reboots et il est maintenant prêt à attaquer. Si L'instinct de Wren la pousse à prendre la fuite une nouvelle fois, Callum ne peut se résoudre à abandonner sa famille humaine aux mains de ces assassins. La rébellion est en marche !

Traduit de l'anglais (Etats-­Unis) par Laurence Kiefé

Book rate:
15 downloads

Amy Tintera's new YA fantasy trilogy blends the romance of Kiera Cass's Selection series and the epic stakes of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen in a story of revenge, adventure, and unexpected love.­Emelina Flores has nothing. Her home in Ruina has been ravaged by war; her parents were killed and her sister was kidnapped. Even though Em is only a useless Ruined—­completely lacking any magic—­she is determined to get revenge.­Her plan is simple: She will infiltrate the enemy's kingdom, posing as the crown prince's betrothed. She will lead an ambush. She will kill the king and everything he holds dear, including his son. The closer Em gets to the prince, though, the more she questions her mission. Her rage-­filled heart begins to soften. But with her life—­and her family—­on the line, love could be Em's deadliest mistake.

Book rate:
19 downloads

Wren est morte après avoir reçu trois balles dans la poitrine. 178 minutes plus tard, elle est devenue une Reboot, un robot guerrier. Mais sa rencontre avec Callum, un Reboot 22, lui redonne peu à peu des sensations et des émotions humaines.­Après ...

Book rate:
10 downloads
Book rate:
3 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of Amy Tintera