Author rate:
Page 3 from 9

82 books of Sarra Cannon

*** is proud to be a part of. 12 Different New Adult Romances. 12 Bestselling Authors.­*** ALL JUST 99 CENTS FOR A LIMITED TIME!!!! For a list of all 12 visit www.­newadult12.­com. Being dumped just before the holidays was my worst nightmare. I’d spent so many years thinking Preston Wright was the one for me that when he told me it was over, I thought I’d rather die than face the future. I never expected someone like Judd Kohler to come crashing into my life. Literally. He was coming out. I was going in. My face got in the way. You get the picture. It was an accident. Running into him twice in one day, though? It started to feel like fate. My mother always says Christmas is a magical time of year. A season for hope. All I know is that just when I thought I’d lost mine, hope somehow found its way back to me. Just in time for Christmas. Each book in the Fairhope series can stand-­alone, but you'll see updates on your favorite characters throughout each book, so read them in order to . . .

Book rate:

She'll have to let go of the past in order to find a love that could last a lifetime. All I wanted when I moved to Fairhope was to disappear. I wanted to become a ghost. A stranger to everyone who knew me before, including my parents. Especially my parents. I never expected to become someone. A friend. A faithful employee. A scholar. And least of all, a lover. Love is a word I never truly understood until I moved here and witnessed it with my own eyes. My own heart. I always believed love was a fairy tale, and now that I'm starting to fall for Fairhope's most eligible billionaire, Preston Wright, it all feels like some cruel joke. A dream I need to shake myself out of before it's too late. Before I make the same mistakes my mother made and end up right back where I started. I know I should stay as far away from him as possible, but fate keeps pulling us back together. I've never been so afraid of something in my life. And I've never wanted someone more.

Book rate:
Book rate:

Series : Book 1 of "Eternal Sorrows"
For sixteen-­year-­old Parrish Sorrows, life is about to become a nightmare. This is the night she’ll wake up to her mother’s convulsions. The night she’ll lose contact with her father and sister in New York. The night 911 will stop answering the phone. This is the night a mysterious supernatural virus begins its deadly rampage across the globe, killing billions in a matter of days. And just when things can’t get worse, the dead begin to rise. Parrish must find a way to survive the horror of this new world. Along the way, she’ll team up with the gorgeous boy next door she’s always been drawn to, the snobby ex-­bff she’s hated for years, a genius computer nerd, and a young boy who never says a word but is somehow a kindred spirit. DEATH’S AWAKENING is the first book in Sarra Cannon’s new Eternal Sorrows series. Told from alternating points of view, this story is packed with action, magic, and romance that will leave you begging to find out what . . .

Book rate:

On her twenty-­first birthday, Franki Smith receives a dozen black roses and an unsigned invitation to a nightclub. Two handwritten words near the top haunt her. "Little Bird.­" Her mother's nickname for her. Only, Franki's mother disappeared without a trace exactly three years ago to the day. And the nightclub doesn’t seem to exist. Who sent the dark gift? Franki's need to answer this question leads her to the doorway of a strange and glamorous new world. A world her mother went to great lengths to keep hidden. A world someone desperately wants Franki to discover, where forbidden romance and dangerous truths await. Return to world of the bestselling Peachville High Demons series, this time from the viewpoint of a brand new, kickass heroine. (*You do NOT need to have read the original Peachville series to understand this one!­) Sacrifice Me is a serial new adult paranormal romance with twists and turns that will pull you in and keep you guessing until the last installment. There are . . .

Book rate:
Book rate:

In Peachville, there's a fine line between good and evil. That line is about to be crossed. BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) This book is just over 60,­000 words. ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Sarra Cannon writes contemporary and paranormal fiction with both teen and college age characters. Her novels often stem from her own experiences growing up in the small town of Hawkinsville, Georgia, where she learned that being popular always comes at a price and relationships are rarely as simple as they seem. Her best selling Young Adult paranormal series, Peachville High Demons, has sold over 140,­000 copies and been featured on Amazon's Top 100 eBooks for Children & Teens. The first book in the series, Beautiful Demons, will be adapted into a graphic novel by Sea Lion Books later this year, and a spin-­off series will begin in 2014. She is a devoted (obsessed) fan of Hello Kitty and has an . . .

Book rate:

Can love forget?

The battle against the emerald priestess turned the peace at Brighton Manor into ashes. Lea and Aerden are prisoners in the King's City. Jackson is out of his mind with grief and anger. And Harper--­the one who once united them all--­is gone.

Before they can regain their freedom and find their way back to one another, they will each have to face their past and fight to claim a better future.

But for one of them, it may already be too late.

Praise for Forgotten Darkness:

"From amazing twists and turns to true love, this book had it all.­" -- Jennifer Rux

"Sarra has outdone herself in this next installment of the series.­" -- Rider L.

"This is by far the best book in the series.­" -- Tiffany Benavides

"Not since Harry Potter have book characters had this kind of impact on me.­" -- Jailene Jewell

"An Amazing Read.­" -- Emma at BiblioManiac

Book rate:

Sometimes death is only the beginning…
Desperate to get to her sister in New York, Parrish Sorrows has no idea just how important she and her friends are to the survival of two very different worlds. Their abilities have been dormant for so long, the five teens have no memory of who they once were or why they were put here in the first place. All they can think about is making it through another night.
But with each life that is taken by the virus, the Dark One's power grows. With each zombie that awakens as her servant, the ancient necromancer comes a little closer to escaping her prison of ice. Will the guardians survive long enough to remember their purpose? Or will the Dark One succeed in killing them before their true gifts emerge?
Sorrow's Gift is Book 2 of the Eternal Sorrows Trilogy.
Reading Order:

Death’s Awakening

Sorrow’s Gift

Fate’s Surrender (Coming 2016)

Book rate:

Part II of Jackson’s heartbreaking story of love and loss. Approximately 40,­000 words (130 pages) Jackson pours memories of his past into a special stone as he prepares to ask Harper a very important question. Read this series from the beginning! 1. Beautiful Demons 2. Inner Demons 3. Bitter Demons 4. Shadow Demons 5. Rival Demons 6. Demons Forever A Demon’s Wrath: Part I A Demon’s Wrath: Part II **EMERALD DARKNESS - Book 1 of the new Demons series, coming Spring 2014** **SACRIFICE ME - A New Adult serial set in the world of the Peachville High Demons begins this March**

Book rate:


No comments yet

Books of Sarra Cannon