Author rate:
Page 1 from 3

29 books of Gina Watson

Score

Series : Book 1 of "St. Martin Family Saga"
Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan.

Had Chloe actually had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head as the memories came to her in pieces—martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God, he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back where she was all those years ago, panting after him in all of his unobtainable glory.

Will their obvious sexual attraction be enough to cut through years of hate?

Book rate:
162 downloads

Shameless

Series : Book 2 of "St. Martin Family Saga"
As Cory slaked his lust with yet another woman, he thought this one might be married, but he didn’t want to dwell too hard on that. Since he’d opened his vet practice in Whiskey Cove, women had thrown themselves at him and he’d given them what they wanted. He asked no questions, just pleased them and himself. And then she arrived, fresh-­faced in cutoffs and a tank top, cradling her sick dog. He hadn’t cared what women thought about him, until now.

Brook saw Dr. Corrigan St. Martin emerge from the exam room straightening his necktie. And then she saw her landlord’s wife smoothing her clothes down as she followed behind him. Brook wondered if he’d known the woman was married. She’d heard the rumors about the vet, that he was shameless about his licentious behavior. But he was a devoted vet. And completely irresistible. Maybe there was more to the man than his reputation.

Book rate:
53 downloads
  read online  

Smolder

Series : Book 5 of "St. Martin Family Saga"
Campbell Lee St. Martin has always played by the rules. He follows his head not his heart, but when that backfires not once, but twice, changes are in store for this Mr. Play It Safe. He’s instantly attracted to Jenny’s uninhibited sexuality but soon learns that together, they are highly combustible.

Jenny thinks Campbell is a bastard and she doesn’t mind putting him in his place. What he needs is a hard slap across the face, which Jenny is willing to provide even if it means the loss of her job, but it doesn’t. Instead, their chemistry forces them together in a physical relationship that neither of them will ever forget.

Is it possible to build on a relationship that started from lust?

Book rate:
43 downloads
  read online  

Shatter

Series : Book 3 of "St. Martin Family Saga"
Logan St. Martin has secrets. For instance, why does he operate a brewery instead of putting his medical license to use? Why is he so unlike the rest of the St. Martin family? Mysteries aside, he is smart and successful in all that he endeavors and he has set his sights on Miss Jessica Hunter, a flame haired goddess who owns the Italian restaurant in town. A business merger is the next item on his agenda.

Jessica Hunter is on a mission. Her child needs a father, a responsible and disciplined man that will make a good role model for her son. Certainly not some irresponsible brute with shaggy hair and facial stubble whose wardrobe consists of flip-­flops, cargo shorts, and screen-­print T-­shirts. However, while her son has need of a father, her body has needs that have gone unfulfilled for over five years and it seems a shame to waste the steamy bronzed hunk of man that is Logan St. Martin.

When their first encounter leads to an . . .

Book rate:
42 downloads
  read online  

Suited

Series : Book 4 of "St. Martin Family Saga"
After eight years as a professional poker player, Cashel St. Martin needed a break. The endless glow and ceaseless action of Vegas had lost its luster and his interest. He missed his family and still wore the bracelet Isabela had woven for him all those years ago. In fact, he’d never taken it off. He was willing to give all of his success away for a chance to patch things up with the only woman he’d ever loved.

Isabela had thought of him every hour of everyday since he’d been gone. She’d loved him and she knew he’d loved her but he’d just left it all behind and never once looked back. Now he was back and wanted to pick up where they’d left off all those years ago. He must be insane. After all, this wasn’t Vegas. Relationships required trust, not luck. Hell, he’d been lucky she hadn’t punched him in his too handsome face.

Book rate:
33 downloads
  read online  

St. Martin Family Saga Box Set

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes a new erotic romance series about five brothers from a wealthy & powerful southern family and the women who will stop at nothing to keep them satisfied. *Score #1 *Shameless #2 *Shatter #3 *Suited #4 *Smolder #5 Caleb sensed the warm naked body in bed next to him. He knew it was Chloe but what he couldn’t figure out was why. He’d grown up next door to her, had teased her relentlessly. And she’d hated him for it. Memories from last night of the curves she’d grown into had his mouth going dry. He’d had no words with which to tease, all he could do was moan. Had Chloe had sex with a man she’d hated for a decade? A full percussion section was banging in Chloe’s head. Memories came to her in pieces—martinis, dancing, his hands, his hardness. God he’d been solid male muscle. This can’t be happening. Hadn’t she made a commitment to herself to settle the score with Caleb if given the chance? Instead, she was right back . . .

Book rate:
31 downloads
Book rate:
27 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
26 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
25 downloads
  read online  

Sizzle (St. Martin Family Saga)

Series : Book 6 of "St. Martin Family Saga" A Louisiana fireman, Clay St. Martin liked his hoses bound tight and his women bound tighter. He’d not had a traditional relationship in years and was positive he’d found the answer to all his needs and desires: The Hoodoo Pot—Baton Rouge’s elite members only sex and bondage club. Eve Ivey had escaped the clutches of her evil ex, but still she constantly looked over her shoulder. That is, until she met Clay. At six feet five, he was a king among men. She’d certainly like to be his queen. He’d rescued her from a hurricane’s lashing winds and rising water, but his first mistake was in bringing her home. Yet she’d had nowhere to go. A bigger mistake would have been not going back for her. And now neither of them wanted her to leave. The only thing to do was let the storm rage outside while they focused on the personal storm raging between their bodies. A storm that was advancing on their hearts.

Book rate:
25 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of Gina Watson