Author rate:
Page 7 from 18

171 books of Michael Anderle

For those who deal in terror, terror is coming.

The stars are beckoning, the foundation is being laid. It's time to clear the decks.

It's retribution time - It's decision time. Will they kneel, or will they die?

Bethany Anne and the Queen's Own decide to 'clean house' while the research group is actively working on reaching the stars. We find out what happened next with Ecaterina and Nathan.

The team acquires a new head for the Colorado Base, and ADAM learns who is the boss.

Read the series one Amazon Reviewer says: "I have absolutely DEVOURED this series in a period of 36 hrs, and am considering knocking on the authors door to ask him to hurry up with the rest of the series.­"

**Please note, as mentioned in another review, there is flagrantly foul language in this novel. The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing.

Series includes:

Death Becomes Her - The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost - The . . .

Book rate:


No comments yet

Books of Michael Anderle