Author rate:
Page 3 from 10

95 books of Joey W. Hill

Sworn to obedience, compelled by loyalty, and threatened with damnation for betrayal, Jacob is Lady Lyssa's vampire servant. But as Lyssa struggles with the powers that have come alive in her paternal Fae blood, she is challenged by two deadly enemies.

Book rate:
114 downloads

Paranormal erotica from an award-­winning author who stands out in a genre known for its out-­of-­the-­ordinary love play.­" ( ) Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a centuries-­old vampire who's been given a new servant-­Jacob, a total alpha male unaccustomed to submitting to any woman's wishes. What really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. The passion between Elyssa and Jacob yields something else unexpected-­a shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again.

Book rate:
67 downloads

Joey W. Hill returns to the dark and seductive landscape of her Vampire Queen novels as a desperate woman named Anwyn finds herself trapped between the desires of two men, each with his own mission of the night: vampire hunter Gideon Green and vampire Daegan Rei. But when Anwyn is attacked by a rogue bloodsucker, Gideon and Daegan must become allies in order to save the woman they both love.

Book rate:
93 downloads

Ranch owner Quinn Pedraza has to find someone to run the saloon he won in a bet, but more than that, he needs a woman who can handle his alpha personality…and closet submissive sexual cravings. When vampire Selene Torres arrives on the scene, he gets everything he wants—and learns what he really needs.
Inside Scoop: Quinn’s BDSM journey is not for the faint of heart and includes extreme sexual situations and dubious consent, as well as male/male scenes.
A Romantica® paranormal erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave

Book rate:
251 downloads

Madison may have ditched her well-­ordered Boston life to run Naughty Bits, her sister's North Carolina lingerie shop... but she didn't expect to throw herself into such chaos-­or to become intimate with the sexiest man she's ever had the pleasure of meeting. After spending a night observing a submissive's training session, Madison is ready for Logan to teach her how to feed her own deep fantasies-­and get rid of all her lingering fears... Madison's aching desire to submit is unlike anything Logan's ever experienced before, and he's determined to be the man to make her relinquish control. Still, Logan's unsure if Madison is ready to take that first step to becoming his-­until she shows up at his door ready to be commanded. Luckily for them both, Logan's got more than a few surprises up his sleeve that he knows she'll enjoy... A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton. "I can't tell you how impressed I am with Hill's books. . . .

Book rate:
60 downloads

Madison may have ditched her well-­ordered Boston life to run Naughty Bits, her sister’s North Carolina lingerie shop... but she didn’t expect to throw herself into such chaos—or to become intimate with the sexiest man she’s ever had the pleasure of meeting. After spending a night observing a submissive’s training session, Madison is ready for Logan to teach her how to feed her own deep fantasies—and get rid of all her lingering fears… Madison’s aching desire to submit is unlike anything Logan’s ever experienced before, and he’s determined to be the man to make her relinquish control. Still, Logan’s unsure if Madison is ready to take that first step to becoming his—until she shows up at his door ready to be commanded. Luckily for them both, Logan’s got more than a few surprises up his sleeve that he knows she’ll enjoy… A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton. "I can't tell you how impressed I am with Hill's books. . . .

Book rate:
60 downloads

Fifth in the Nature of Desire Series. The whitecollar life Jonathan Powell created for himself is gone. Standing outside Wentworth prison after serving his fiveyear sentence, he knows he has to start over. No more hooking up with Dominant women so he can enjoy the challenge of screwing up their minds. But who knew his last target would be a psychopathic killer who tried to off two cops No, it wasn't the game that was the problem. He just made some key mistakes. Mistakes he won't make again. Then Mistress Dona shows up to give him a ride from the prison into his new life, and his resolve goes out the window. She's everything he can't resist. Dona knows she has to help Jonathan make the right choice this time, because Hell doesn't offer options. He has to understand and accept what surrender truly means. His only hope is a Mistress of Redemption. The problem is she may lose her own soul in the attempt to save his. Reader Advisory This book contains a very gritty and frank journey . . .

Book rate:
96 downloads
  read online  

Mark is a reclusive Dominant who confines his sexual interests strictly to the online world. On his routine afternoon ferry ride, he meets a woman who rouses the Master in him, and the line snaps between the virtual and real worlds. She begs for him to take her over, and bring them both fulfillment and healing. He wants to refuse her but he finds himself agreeing to spend one day with her. It is a mistake, because the anger he holds inside is fully capable of destroying a soul as rare and beautiful as Nicole's. But no Master, not even one as strong and disciplined as Mark, can resist the offer of a submissive who wants only one thing"to be his forever.

Book rate:
55 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of Joey W. Hill