Author rate:
Page 2 from 18

178 books of Kim Richardson

Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara Chronicles.­ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests. But worse—Jon is captured.­The black blight is a scar on the world, infecting everything with its black magic, festering until no living thing can endure, and Elena might be the only key to stopping it. She quickly finds herself thrust into a mystery that could shake her world apart...­and potentially unleash a greater evil.

Book rate:
191 downloads

When Mrs. Dupont used Zoey to set the The Great Junction in motion, with it came disaster. The two worlds cannot withstand the pull of The Great Junction, and now the worlds are collapsing. Together with her friends, Zoey must find a way to undo the damage, save her mother, and close the portals from both worlds before it’s too late. Because if she doesn't both worlds will end…

Book rate:
116 downloads

As Kara settles back into the world of the living, she gets an unexpected surprise and finds herself back in Horizon—the Legion has given her a second chance. Kara and her friends face a new enemy: a Dark warlock, an ancient and evil adversary of the Legion.­But when Kara finds out that their GA weapons have no effect on Dark magic, can she defeat the warlock and save the mortal world from Darkness?­What's worse, the Legion orders Kara to carry out her new mission undercover, as someone she never expected...

Book rate:
97 downloads

Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change...­but into what? As Kara deals with the change that brews inside her, a new menace threatens the angels and the mortal world: Reapers. And now back in Horizon, it's up to Kara and her friends to figure out who is powerful enough to control the Reapers and how to stop them.­What's worse, rumors of something far worse than Reapers surface, of beings more sinister and evil. Something that the Legion believed they had banished forever is now resurfacing—creatures rumored to be so powerful they could destroy Horizon forever.

Book rate:
101 downloads

Kara has survived the threat of the Reapers, but an unspeakable cost—the Archfiends have escaped their eternal prisons. Now, with the mortal world on the brink of the apocalypse, with the threat of evil beings as powerful as gods, she must break the rules and travel across the mortal world on an unauthorized mission. Along the way she must face her darkest truth . . . a truth about the change inside her, a truth that she cannot stop.­Meanwhile, the Archfiends and their brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on Earth, intent on enslaving the mortal world, and to destroy Horizon and all the angels. Will Kara find the strength to not only fight her inner demons, but to take on the evil that is about to be unleashed?

Book rate:
95 downloads

When seventeen year-­old Kara Nightingale is suddenly struck by lightning and dies—yet again—she finds herself back in Horizon. Hunted by the Legion, Kara takes refuge with a new band of angel friends. And when Kara decides to venture into the Netherworld to find her mother’s missing soul, will her powers be enough to save her mother and save the mortal world?

Book rate:
69 downloads

Series : Book 1 of "Soul Guardians"
Sixteen year-­old Kara Nightingale "s ordinary life is suddenly turned upside-­down when she dies in a freak accident, and she wakes up in a strange new world with a new career ?­€ ?­as a rookie for the Guardian Angel Legion. Kara hurtles towards dangerous missions with the help of her Petty Officer and friend, David. But when she discovers a Mark on her leg, the entire Legion accuses her of being a Demon spy. Angels are dying, and David begins to pull away from her. Can Kara prove her innocence as she becomes the Legion "s only hope?­It "s going to take a miracle to save the Legion, and Kara "s luck has just run out...

Book rate:
95 downloads

As Zoey starts her second year in the Operative program, she soon discovers the mirror-­port matter transfers and borders which protect the Hives have been poisoned by a mysterious black oil, and the only safe haven for the Sevenths is on the verge of being overrun by evil mystics and Alphas.
To save the Hives, Zoey and her friends must find a cure for the black oil before the Hives are destroyed.

Book rate:
63 downloads

Cuando Kara Nightingale golpea accidentalmente un ángel con sus nuevos poderes y casi lo mata, ella es desterrada a Tártaros.

Book rate:
59 downloads

Series : Book 2 of "Soul Guardians"
When seventeen year-­old Kara Nightingale is suddenly struck by lightning and dies—yet again—she finds herself back in Horizon, where angels, oracles and other supernatural beings occupy a mystical world unknown to humanity.­But when Kara accidently strikes an angel with her newfound powers and nearly kills him, she is banished to the angel prison Tartarus. What's more, Kara soon discovers her mother's soul has been taken by Demons. Hunted by the Legion, Kara takes refuge with a new band of angel friends. She finds herself torn with her feelings for David—when angel romance is forbidden. And when Kara decides to venture into the Netherworld to find her mother's missing soul, will her powers be enough to save her mother and save the mortal world?

Book rate:
126 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of Kim Richardson