Author rate:
Page 1 from 3

21 books of R. J. Terrell

Evil never sleeps. The End of Technology came and went, and the world grows wild with dangers born from legend. Kenyatta and his friends brave unknown horrors to stand against a massive horde of the most feared monsters in all the hells. Demonic enemies appear out the shadows, and five warriors unite to stop the tide of evil before it washes over the land, and plunges the world into darkness.

Book rate:
6 downloads

Adventure exists with the specter of death looming over it. Demons roam the land, Brit marches against the Tower of Balance, and Kenyatta and his friends once again stand against their enemy, and bring the wrath of the Gods upon him. In a land filled with demons, swords, and magic, six warriors battle the tide of darkness that would see the world damned forevermore.

Book rate:
5 downloads

Against the odds, Jelani and his friends are still alive. But vampires stalk them, and the claws of death close in. The first Hunter has given up the chase, only for a new and more crafty Hunter to emerge. Survival seems impossible, but Jelani must fight; if not for himself, then for the people he loves.

Book rate:
4 downloads

Not all who destroy are evil. Islands washed over by tidal waves. Nature itself goes mad. Searching for answers, Kenyatta and his friends travel halfway around the world to discover the source of the natural disasters. But when they come face to face with an ancient being, powerful beyond imagination, can even the mighty Children of the Gene defeat it? Over mountains and across deserts, through rain and relentless tundras, three warriors battle never before seen horrors, make uneasy alliances with fearsome beings, and discover that humans share the world with creatures out of legend.   Legends of a Shattered Age continues to explore a fantasy world born from our own. Fans of epic fantasy in the vein of R A Salvatore, Terry Brooks, and Brandon Sanderson, will enjoy this second installment to the Legend of Takashaniel Trilogy. If you enjoy fantasy novels and sword and sorcery epics, then you will enjoy this story. It has a strong plot, and the story draws you into the characters- . . .

Book rate:
3 downloads

One need not die to know the pleasures of blood. Vampires stalk the nighttime streets of Vancouver. The best way to shorten your lifespan? Stumble across a feeding vampire. When Jelani witnesses something he shouldn’t, his life becomes one escape from death after another.

Book rate:
3 downloads

Blood, silver, and the cruel, bitter night. Under the gaze of the glorious moon, vampires stalk the night. Coming to terms with what his life has become, Jelani finds himself caught between enemies. Yako stalks him no longer, but Remy’s minions dog his trail. As the threat of the vampiric Hunters grows, he takes to the night to ensure his friends’ survival.

Book rate:
2 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of R. J. Terrell