Author rate:
Page 2 from 3

21 books of R. J. Terrell

Not all who destroy are evil. Islands washed over by tidal waves. Nature itself goes mad. Searching for answers, Kenyatta and his friends travel halfway around the world to discover the source of the natural disasters. But when they come face to face with an ancient being, powerful beyond imagination, can even the mighty Children of the Gene defeat it?

Book rate:
1 downloads

Adventure exists with the specter of death looming over it. The Drek: Brit has resurfaced with an even larger horde of the foulest demons from the abyss. The first battle was a test. This time, Brit will see the fall of his most powerful enemy and, finally, the destruction of the Tower of Balance. The Children of the Gene: Sensing that the final conflict has arrived, and with the growing demon incursion to the earth plane, the Children of the Gene must once again race to the Tower of Balance where they will do battle against the forces of hell. Wielding the power of the Daunyans and with the help of the elves, the fierce amahle, and allies yet to be discovered, seven warriors will bring the wrath of heaven down upon their enemies in a war that will see the light of the Gods shine upon the world, or cast it into darkness forevermore.   Heroes of a Broken Age continues the exploration of a fantasy world born from our own. Fans of epic fantasy in the vein of R A Salvatore, Terry . . .

Book rate:
1 downloads

Evil never sleeps. The End of Technology came and went, and the world grows wild with dangers born from legend. Kenyatta and his friends brave unknown horrors to stand against a massive horde of the most feared monsters in all the hells. Demonic enemies appear out the shadows, and five warriors unite to stop the tide of evil before it washes over the land, and plunges the world into darkness.

Book rate:
1 downloads

The gun has fallen. The sword has arisen. The world grows wild and dangerous. An ancient evil bridges the earth plane and the abyss, bringing a massive horde of the most feared monsters in all the five hells. The Children of the Gene: Warriors blessed by the Gods. Kenyatta and his friends stand against the denizens of the abyss while on the path to discovering their unique abilities.

Book rate:
1 downloads

Technology exists in human history. The gun has fallen. The sword has arisen. The world grows wild and dangerous. An ancient evil bridges the earth plane and the abyss, bringing a massive horde of the most feared monsters in all the five hells. The Children of the Gene: Warriors blessed by the Gods. Kenyatta and his friends stand against the denizens of the abyss while on the path to discovering their unique abilities. Through light and darkness, destruction and chaos, the Children of the Gene battle towering demons to defend their world against everlasting darkness. Echoes Of A Shattered Age explores a fantasy world born from our own. Fans of epic fantasy in the vein of R A Salvatore, Terry Brooks, and Brandon Sanderson, will enjoy this first entry to the Legend of Takashaniel Trilogy

Book rate:
0 downloads

Beside unfriendly companions, Emiel fights for his life and the lives of his daughters, and discovers a terrifying power lurking inside him.
Monsters at his back, war and uncertainty ahead, across darkening lands and hostile terrain trolled by vicious predators, nothing will stop Emiel from reaching his destination before the power inside destroys him.

Book rate:
0 downloads

Lives altered. Lives ended. Nothing left but revenge. The love Jelani sought for years is finally in his grasp only to be torn away by the dark gift Remy forced upon him. His blood simmering with revenge, Jelani chases Remy through the city of Vancouver and across the Atlantic ocean to Sinaia, the heart of vampiric power.

Book rate:
0 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of R. J. Terrell