Author rate:
Page 2 from 5

45 books of Dori Lavelle

Book rate:

After losing the future that was promised to her, Kelsey O’­Neil says goodbye to her old life and sets out on a journey to capture her own independence, find happiness, and maybe even true love.
A cozy cottage in a quaint Irish town seems the perfect place to start again. And Shaun Brannon, the sexy but mysterious author next door, could be her second chance at love. But Shaun is incapable of opening his heart to any woman. Can Kelsey find out why before she falls too hard?
Ten years ago, Shaun Brannon stopped believing in love, or marriage. His only belief now is in lust. The demons he wrestles with daily are too dark to let him get close to a woman without breaking her heart. Then along comes Kelsey, who makes him wonder how it might feel to give love another chance. Is he brave enough to show her his deepest scars?­LEARNING TO LIVE AGAIN SERIES ORDER:­To Live Again (Learning to live again 1): Coming November, 2014
To Love Again (Learning to live again 2): Coming January, . . .

Book rate:

This is a complete collection of the Moments in Time contemporary romance novella series. Due to sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18. ENTANGLED MOMENTS A deadly accident can take a life in more than one way. REKINDLED MOMENTS The truth will always find a way out. BITTERSWEET MOMENTS Can the embers of an old life ignite the flames of a new love?

Book rate:

*Sexual content: not intended for readers under the age of 18.­* Six years ago, Melisa Bergfeld’s husband died. Left with a life she no longer wants, she seeks salvation in a homeless shelter. For a while, that’s more than enough. But when a fire breaks out, in walks the man who will try to save her life.

Book rate:


No comments yet

Books of Dori Lavelle