Author rate:
Page 1 from 3

23 books of Kathleen E Woodiwiss

Book rate:

The extraordinary Birmingham Family Saga commences in The Flame and the Flower -- it continues in The Elusive Flame and concludes in A Season Beyond a Kiss. (All Kathleen E. Woodiwiss titles are available from PerfectBound.­) The FlowerDoomed to a life of unending toil, Heather Simmons fears for her innocence--­until a shocking, desperate act forces her to flee. . . and to seek refuge in the arms of a virile and dangerous stranger.­The FlameA lusty adventurer married to the sea, Captain Brandon Birmingham courts scorn and peril when he abducts the beautiful fugitive from the tumultuous London dockside. But no power on Earth can compel him to relinquish his exquisite prize. For he is determined to make the sapphire-­eyed prize. For he is determined to make the sapphire-­eyed lovely his woman. . .­and to carry her off to far, uncharted realms of sensuous, passionate love.

Book rate:
Book rate:


No comments yet

Books of Kathleen E Woodiwiss