Author rate:
Page 1 from 1

8 books of Katie Cotugno

Book rate:
4710 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
301 downloads
Book rate:
172 downloads

From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel—­all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first love—­perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson. It was always meant to be Olivia. She's the talented one, the one who's been training to be a star her whole life. Her best friend, Dana, is the levelheaded one, always on the sidelines, cheering Olivia on.­But everything changes when Dana tags along with Olivia to Orlando for the weekend, where superproducer Guy Monroe is holding auditions for a new singing group, and Dana is discovered too. Dana, who's never sung more than Olivia's backup. Dana, who wasn't even looking for fame. Next thing she knows, she and Olivia are training to be pop stars, and Dana is falling for Alex, the earnest, endlessly talented boy who's destined to be the next big thing.­It should be a dream come true, but as the days of grueling practice and...

Book rate:
89 downloads
Book rate:
50 downloads
Book rate:
41 downloads

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember: as natural as breathing, as endless as time. But he's never seemed to notice that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and...

Book rate:
15 downloads

É possível se apaixonar duas vezes pela mesma pessoa? Em Duas vezes amor, elogiado romance de estreia da norte-­americana Katie Cotugno, a jovem Reena descobre que sim. Aos 16 anos, ela vê seus sonhos interrompidos por uma inesperada gravidez, ao mesmo tempo em que enfrenta a ausência da mãe, que morreu quando Reena era criança, a indiferença do pai e o sumiço do namorado, Sawyer. Mas quando ele retorna à cidade, dois anos depois, e fica sabendo que é pai de uma menina, Reena tem a chance de tentar entender o que levou o garoto a desaparecer. E desse reencontro, os dois descobrem o amor pela segunda vez.

Book rate:
14 downloads

Comments

No comments yet

Books of Katie Cotugno