Author rate:
Page 1 from 1

1 books of Peter Farenden

provides an easy-­to-­understand introduction to using best practice guidance within IT service management. It breaks down the 5 stages of the service lifecycle into digestible chunks, helping you to ensure that customers receive the best possible IT experience. Whether readers need to identify their customers' needs, design and implement a new IT service, or monitor and improve an existing service, this official guide provides a support framework for IT-­related activities and the interactions of IT technical personnel with business customers and users.

Book rate:


No comments yet

Books of Peter Farenden