Author rate:
Page 1 from 1

3 books of M. Pierce

Series : Book 1 of "Night Owl Trilogy, The"
At twenty-­eight, Matt Sky has the perfect life. He has a beautiful girlfriend, a massive inheritance, and four national bestsellers -- all penned under his airtight alias, M. Pierce.

At twenty-­seven, Hannah Catalano has a train wreck. Her boyfriend is a deadbeat and her job is abysmal.

Matt and Hannah meet online as writing partners. Their relationship is safe, anonymous, and innocent...

Until Matt sees a picture of Hannah.

Hannah's picture sparks an attraction Matt is powerless to ignore. When circumstance brings Matt and Hannah together, the strangers begin a love story that's passionate, poignant, unforgettable, and unstoppable.

Book rate:
  read online  

Last Light

Book rate:

After Dark

Book rate:

Comments (1)

Guest on 2014-­10-­22 10:­15:­00

please give the read online link

Books of M. Pierce