May be you will be interested in other books by Harry Sidebottom:

Iron and Rust: Throne of the Caesars: Book 1
by
Harry Sidebottom

Author:

Title: Iron and Rust: Throne of the Caesars: Book 1

Rating:
46 downloads, last downloaded at February 9, 2020

From the bestselling author of Warrior of Rome comes the first book in a new major series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Bernard Cornwell Blending heart-­pounding action and historical accuracy, Harry Sidebottom's bestselling Warrior of R...

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet