May be you will be interested in other books by Charlotte M. Brame:

The Coquette's Victim
Charlotte M. Brame


Title: The Coquette's Victim

0 downloads, but you can be the first one

ISBN: 9780012000045

Charlotte Mary (Monica? ) Brame/Braeme (1836-­1884) who also wrote under the pseudonym Bertha M. Clay, was a prolific Victorian author. She was the author of many popular works of fiction and romance. Amongst her works are: Dora Thorne (1877), Madolin's Lover (1879), Hilda (1882), Wife in Name Only (1883), The Wife's Secret (1884), A Dead Heart, and Lady Gwendoline's Dream (1884), The Earl's Atonement (1884), A Wilful Maid: A Love Story (1885), A Fair Mystery (1885), A Passion Flower (1886), An Unnatural Bondage (1887), Sweet Cymbeline (1887), Arnold's Promise (1887), Unnatural Bondage (1887), The Gipsy's Daughter (1890), In Love's Crucible (1890), Between Two Hearts (1893), A Pair of Brown Eyes (1893), Her Second Love (1900), Two Fair Women (1900), The Coquette's Victim, Coralie, My Mother's Rival, Marion Arleigh's Penance, The Tragedy of the Chain Pier and others.


edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet