May be you will be interested in other books by Thea Harrison:

Dragos Takes A Holiday
by
Thea Harrison

Author:

Title: Dragos Takes A Holiday

Rating:
1479 downloads, last downloaded at June 27, 2019

ISBN: 9780989972802, 9780148855861

The Bermuda Triangle. Pirates. The Peanut. What could possibly go wrong?   Dragos Cuelebre needs a vacation. So does Pia, his mate. When the First Family of the Wyr head to Bermuda for some much needed R&­R, it's no ordinary undertaking - and no ordinary weekend in the sun. Between hunting for ancient treasure buried beneath the waves and keeping track of their son, Liam—a.­k.­a. Peanut, whose Wyr abilities are manifesting far ahead of schedule—it’s a miracle that Pia and Dragos can get any time together. They're determined to make the most of each moment, no matter who tries to get in their way. And did we mention pirates? For fans of DRAGON BOUND and LORD’S FALL, passion, playfulness, and adventure abound in this Elder Races novella.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet