This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by John Kendrick Bangs:

Alice in Blunderland
John Kendrick Bangs


Title: Alice in Blunderland

17 downloads, last downloaded at October 26, 2017

ISBN: 1230000089551, 9781609778125, 9780012661437, 9780012661475, 9780015112646, 9780012661529, 9780016158490

The Alice series is a book series written by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor. There are three prequels to this series. The first one, Starting with Alice, describes Alice in third grade. Alice in Blunder land is Alice in fourth grade. The final prequel, Lovingly Alice, follows Alice through the troubles of fifth grade. The first book (after the prequels) is The Agony of Alice.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet