May be you will be interested in other books by Jas T. Ward:

BOUNCE: A Story From the Grid (The Shadow-­Keepers Series Book 3)
Jas T. Ward


Title: BOUNCE: A Story From the Grid (The Shadow-­Keepers Series Book 3)

0 downloads, but you can be the first one

The exciting novella that ties into the popular Shadow-­Keepers Series by Jas T. Ward-- BOUNCE.

Wisdom says that one’s past makes one’s future. Both intertwine with the present to weave the cloth of one’s life in a tapestry of events that show the whole play of time. But what happens when a past is forgotten. The threads of memory hidden away to prevent the cloth of time from being unfolded as to prevent it from being ripped apart at the seams?

Power can destroy. Power can create. But when powers with no known purpose are pushed too far, can a love for mankind save it?

This is the story of Bounce.
The god without a past. The god with an unspoken and unknown future. And a god with a destiny and the power to save us all.
Shame he can’t remember that.
But someone does.

BONUS MATERIAL - The exciting first three chapters of the second novel in the Shadow-­Keepers Series: LUST as a special sneak peek!

Shadow-­Keepers Reading Order:
E-­Novella - CANDYMAN
MADNESS: Book One of the Shadow-­Keepers Series
E-­Novella - BOUNCE
LUST: Book Two of the Shadow-­Keepers Series

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet