This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Cox, Carrie:

Steel: Blackthorne MC #1
by
Cox, Carrie

Author:

Title: Steel: Blackthorne MC #1

Rating:
157 downloads, last downloaded at June 17, 2019

STEEL by Carrie Cox is an addictive new motorcycle club romance novella serial perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and readers of Nicole Snow. Once you’ve had your first bad boy biker, there’s no going back… Ella Anderson had no idea what she was getting herself into when she gave into temptation and agreed to a one night stand with hot, tattooed biker, Nick Steel. She stumbled onto the Blackthorne Motorcycle Club’s darkest secret, and they are not prepared to let her go until they know their secret is safe. She’s in serious danger of losing her heart, and if she’s not careful, her life. (This romance contains steamy love scenes and lots of twists and turns.­)

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet