This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by West, Heather:

Thief: Devil's Own MC
by
West, Heather

Author:

Title: Thief: Devil's Own MC

Rating:
466 downloads, last downloaded at June 6, 2019

Crooks steal. Villains kill. Bad boys take what they want. Sarah “The only thing to fear is fear itself.­” Whoever said that has never met Blake. He scares me from the moment he steps into my bar. I can’t decide if he’s the man of my dreams or my worst nightmare. I never imagined I’d land in his bed. But it doesn’t take long before I’m begging to stay. Until I find out he’s no better than the man from my past, The one coercing me into a life of crime That I’ll never escape. I have to decide: Is Blake truly a demon? Or is it just that he’s hotter than hell? Blake I do three things well: fight, f**k, and leave. And I always stick to what I’m good at. When I see Sarah, I want her right away. She’s a redhead, rowdy, and ripe for the taking. At first, she protests when I make her mine. But it doesn’t take long before “No” becomes “Oh!­” The only problem is, there’s a stalker lurking in her shadow. A predator hunting her down. She’s got a simple choice: Either fall into bed with a devil like me… …or become prey to the monster who will destroy her. Thiefis a full-­length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, strong language, NO CHEATING, an HEA ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Perfect for fans of Nicole Snow, Chiah Wilder, Alexa Riley, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, and Emilia Kincade

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet