This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Wilbur Smith:

03] - Predator - Tom Cain
by
Wilbur Smith

Author:

Title: 03] - Predator - Tom Cain

Rating:
12 downloads, last downloaded at August 15, 2016

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-­thriller—­perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn—­from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.­One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-­SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies—­warlords, pirates, and arms dealers—­from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced—­and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.­Co-­written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-­edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-­roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the...

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet