This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Jessica Clare:

[Billionaire Boys Club 03.­5] - His Royal Princess
by
Jessica Clare

Author:

Title: [Billionaire Boys Club 03.­5] - His Royal Princess

Rating:
908 downloads, last downloaded at February 26, 2019

Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club.

The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter...
Their romance led to a royal wedding in Once Upon a Billionaire. Now see how it all began for Princess Alexandra of Bellissime and American actor Luke Houston.
As heir to the throne of Bellissime, Princess Alexandra is supposed to be cool and calm...­not crushing on a movie star. When she hears that Luke Houston is filming a scene for his next movie in her tiny country, however, she can't resist sneaking onto set to get a glimpse of the Hollywood hunk.
When Alex is almost caught on set by the press, she ducks into the first available hiding place - only to find herself in Luke's private trailer, and getting much more than just a glimpse of him. It's an up close and personal encounter that sets her heart aflutter, and sets her mind on some very unladylike plans to get to know him better...
Want more irresistible romance? Look for the rest of the Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with *Stranded With A Billionaire, *as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, *starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin*.
**

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet