This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by West, Heather:

Devil May Care: Boxed Set
by
West, Heather

Author:

Title: Devil May Care: Boxed Set

Rating:
5655 downloads, last downloaded at July 21, 2019

Each book can be read as a standalone. No cliffhangers. LEFT FOR DEAD - Fiona found Jasper on the side of the road. Picked him up, carried him home, nursed him back to health. Big mistake. Now, he wants to claim her. And he won't take no for an answer. WED TO THE DEVIL - Rome is a fighter, not a lover. All he does is f**k and forget. But when he lays eyes on Olivia, he knows that one time won't be enough. So he makes her his wife…as long as they both shall live. BONES - Dominic cares about one thing only: vengeance. But when he sees Isabel on his enemy's auction block, everything changes. Revenge comes at a price. So does she. UNHOLY - Charlotte was born into the MC life, daughter of the Unholys president. But when he dies, her protection goes with him. Now, she's forced to depend on Johnny to keep her alive. But you can't outrun the devil when he's on a motorcycle… LUCKY - After months in exile, Mickey is on his way home. He wants his enemies to pay for what they did to him, and he's dead-­set on getting an eye for an eye. But Ella stumbles across his path, and suddenly, his priorities change. She's never seen a man like him. But by the time he's done with her, she'll never want anything else. FLIRT - Wesley Sykes was everything I was taught to stay away from – cocky, foul-­mouthed, and living in perpetual sin. But then again, temptation always comes in a pretty package. I promised myself I'd only do it once. The problem is, he wants more – and he's not afraid to take it from me. Devil May Care contains six full-­length, standalone romance novels with steamy hot sex, strong language, a happily ever after ending, and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over-­the-­top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Perfect for fans of Alexa Riley, Chiah Wilder, L Wilder, Sabrina Paige, Lauren Landish, Vanessa Waltz, Jordan Marie, and Nicole Snow.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet