May be you will be interested in other books by Kim Richardson:

Blood Magic (Divided Realms Series Book 3)
by
Kim Richardson

Author:

Title: Blood Magic (Divided Realms Series Book 3)

Rating:
16 downloads, last downloaded at March 13, 2018

An electrifying fantasy tale filled with shocking twists, heart-­pounding action and magic—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.

Elena survived the witch king's clutches and the deadly witch trials to return to Gray Haven. Yet, she is far from her heart's desire—to save the man she loves. As she and her daring companions take one last quest into enemy territory to save Jon, Elena will face hardships she's never imagined.
Meanwhile, as rumors of monstrous forces gather on the horizon, an unspeakable tragedy shatters Elena's world. A darkness grows in Elena's soul, caused by the awakening of the black magic within her and soon finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to kill.
But if Elena can't find the strength to fight not only the darkness inside her, but the evil about to be unleashed, it could mean the end of everything.

“Five (HUGE) Boundless Stars. Intensity drips from every page in Blood Magic. It made me anxious, with life and death decisions at every corner…The magic has yet faded in this series.­” -- Boundless Book Reviews

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet