May be you will be interested in other books by Carly Fall:

Finding My Faith
Carly Fall


Title: Finding My Faith

37 downloads, last downloaded at January 11, 2018

ISBN: 9781476159201

Growing up in a small Northern Arizona town, Faith Cloudfoot’s life was spent playing in the forests surrounding her house under the protective eyes of her father, and learning about the legends of her Native American heritage. Yearning for more out of her life, she moves to Phoenix, Arizona at the age of twenty-­three where she is kidnapped and almost killed. Rayner has a special ability, one that weighs on him like a curse. He can see spirits trapped in between life and their final resting place. Because he can’t do much to help them, he studiously ignores them. He concentrates, instead, on working with his fellow warriors to right the wrongs caused by the evil criminals from his home planet. When Rayner sees Faith in her spirit form while investigating a lead in Phoenix, his attraction to her is immediate, yet he follows his own personal code and ignores her cry for attention. When he realizes that she may be a stepping stone to getting him home to his own universe, he engages Faith and begins to use her as a means to an end: going home. As the attraction grows stronger, Rayner finds himself breaking all sorts of self-­set rules, as well as the code of ethics set by him and his fellow warriors. When Faith nears death, Rayner realizes that he must do everything in his power to save her, because if he doesn’t, he may just lose himself. The Six Saviors Series in reading order: The Light Within Me Finding My Faith REBORN Beverly's Rebirth Destiny's Shift Tangled Fates

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet