This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Jennifer Estep:

Spartan Frost
by
Jennifer Estep

Author:

Title: Spartan Frost

Rating:
778 downloads, last downloaded at June 29, 2019

ISBN: 9780758294777

Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy. --­"RT Book Reviews " I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was--­until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost. Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away. I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . . Praise for the Mythos Academy Series "The strongest installment thus far--­Estep delivers.­" --­"Library Journal "on "Dark Frost" "Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!­" --­"RT Book Reviews "on "Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars " ""Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.­C. Cast.­" --­"NocturneReads" " ""Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-­driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet