This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Christina Kelly:

Good Karma
by
Christina Kelly

Author:

Title: Good Karma

Rating:
27 downloads, last downloaded at July 16, 2017

In the tradition of Mary Kay Andrews and Dorothea Benton Frank, a charming, heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia.­After almost forty years in New Jersey, Catherine, Ralph, and their beloved Boston Terrier Karma are hitting the road, relocating to a gorgeous, serene island off the coast of Savannah, Georgia, where Catherine can work on her backhand and Ralph can hit the links. But upon their arrival in the Seven Oaks gated community, it becomes apparent that Catherine and Ralph's visions of retirement couldn't be more different. While Catherine is intrigued by their quirky neighbors, Ralph's golf-­and-­poker routine seems to be interrupted only by his flirtations with their zealous real estate agent. As the pair drift further apart, Catherine cannot help but sense her marriage is at risk. Then, she meets recent widower Fred at the dog park. United by their dogs, they embark upon a friendship that could be something...

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet