This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Kasie West:

Love, Life, and the List
by
Kasie West

Author:

Title: Love, Life, and the List

Rating:
512 downloads, last downloaded at January 19, 2019

What do you do when you've fallen for your best friend? Funny and romantic, this effervescent story about family, friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.­Seventeen-­year-­old Abby Turner's summer isn't going the way she'd planned. She has a not-­so-­secret but definitely unrequited crush on her best friend, Cooper. She hasn't been able to manage her mother's growing issues with anxiety. And now she's been rejected from an art show because her work "has no heart.­" So when she gets another opportunity to show her paintings, Abby isn't going to take any chances.­Which is where the list comes in.­Abby gives herself one month to do ten things, ranging from face a fear (#3) to learn a stranger's story (#5) to fall in love (#8). She knows that if she can complete the list, she'll become the kind of artist she's always dreamed of being. But as the deadline approaches, Abby realizes that getting through the list...

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet