May be you will be interested in other books by Olivia Thorne:

Rock Me Hard (The Rock Star's Seduction Part 1)
Olivia Thorne


Title: Rock Me Hard (The Rock Star's Seduction Part 1)

349 downloads, last downloaded at February 10, 2018

ISBN: 9781940989013, 9780148979123

The newest release from Olivia Thorne, author of The Billionaire’s Seduction series! Kaitlyn Reynolds is a year out of college and fighting to become a journalist when she gets the biggest break of her young life: the shot at a cover story in Rolling Stone magazine. But there’s a catch. She’ll be covering the hottest bad-­boy in rock, Derek Kane, whom Kaitlyn met when she was a freshman in college and he was a struggling unknown. It was passionate two-­week affair: tumultuous, sensual, exhilarating… …and it ended very, very badly. Now Kaitlyn has to decide whether she can face the pain of the past, her fear of the future – and the man who might just have been the One. Rock Me Hard (The Rock Star’s Seduction Part 1) is the first novel in a series of four. It is 57,­000 words in length. Due to frank scenes of sensuality and profanity, it is intended for Mature Audiences only.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet