This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Cathy Maxwell:

Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material
by
Cathy Maxwell

Author:

Title: Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material

Rating:
347 downloads, last downloaded at January 30, 2020

ISBN: 9780062321220

Two great full-­length novels in The Chattan Curse series together in one set from bestselling author Cathy Maxwell. Includes never before seen "behind the book" info, photos from the author, and a sneak peek to her next series The Brides of Wishmore. Fans of Karen Hawkins, Sabrina Jeffries, and Eloisa James will enjoy these utterly romantic and unforgettable books set in Regency England and Scotland. They call him Lord Lyon…proud, determined and cursed. He is in need of a bride, but if he falls in love it's is said he will die. So he seeks a woman to marry without love, hoping to break the curse of the Chattans forever. Enter beautiful Thea Martin—a duke's headstrong, errant daughter and society's most brilliant matchmaker. Years ago, she and Lyon were inseparable, until he disappeared without a word. Now she is charged with finding him his bride—a woman he must not love, for a man Thea could love all too well. Portia Maclean believes she is beyond love and marriage. Then, one moonlit night, she finds herself swept off her feet by a powerful stranger. But what will he do once he discovers she's betrayed him? Harry Chattan is fighting for his family…he's come to Scotland on the hunt for a witch to break the Chattan curse. Instead, he finds himself bewitched by Portia. Harry has vowed to fight the demons torturing him, but will that battle destroy her as well?

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet