May be you will be interested in other books by Rachel Humphrey Daigle:

Firemancer Collection (Fated Saga Box Set)
Rachel Humphrey Daigle


Title: Firemancer Collection (Fated Saga Box Set)

7 downloads, last downloaded at November 28, 2016

ISBN: 9780045851737

The Firemancer Collection includes Books 1, 2 and 3 from the Fated Saga Fantasy Series: Awaken, Shifting and Embrace. Mind-­reading twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, have until the rising of the Blue Moon to save the life of a young man whose family flees through a magical portal without him.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet