May be you will be interested in other books by R. J. Terrell:

Echoes Of A Shattered Age (Legend of Takashaniel, Book 1) (For fans of Terry Books, R. A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, Weis and Hickman, Christopher Paolini)
by
R. J. Terrell

Author:

Title: Echoes Of A Shattered Age (Legend of Takashaniel, Book 1) (For fans of Terry Books, R. A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, Weis and Hickman, Christopher Paolini)

Rating:
6 downloads, last downloaded at July 19, 2014

Evil never sleeps. The End of Technology came and went, and the world grows wild with dangers born from legend. Kenyatta and his friends brave unknown horrors to stand against a massive horde of the most feared monsters in all the hells. Demonic enemies appear out the shadows, and five warriors unite to stop the tide of evil before it washes over the land, and plunges the world into darkness.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet