May be you will be interested in other books by R. J. Terrell:

Heroes of a Broken Age (Legend of Takashaniel, Book 3) (For fans of Terry Brooks, R. A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, Weis and H
by
R. J. Terrell

Author:

Title: Heroes of a Broken Age (Legend of Takashaniel, Book 3) (For fans of Terry Brooks, R. A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, Weis and H

Rating:
4 downloads, last downloaded at November 1, 2016

ISBN: 9780014320400

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet