May be you will be interested in other books by R. J. Terrell:

Legends of a Shattered Age (Legend of Takashaniel, Book 2) (For fans of Terry Brooks, R. A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, Weis a
by
R. J. Terrell

Author:

Title: Legends of a Shattered Age (Legend of Takashaniel, Book 2) (For fans of Terry Brooks, R. A. Salvatore, Brandon Sanderson, Weis a

Rating:
3 downloads, last downloaded at July 21, 2016

ISBN: 9780013789246

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet