This Book in General Ebooks Android (?)

How to use General E-Books QR-codes

May be you will be interested in other books by Jenny Lawson:

Let's Pretend This Never Happened- A Mostly True Memoir
by
Jenny Lawson

Jenny Lawson

Let's Pretend This Never Happened- A Mostly True Memoir
newSpecify the genre of the book on their own

Author:

Title: Let's Pretend This Never Happened- A Mostly True Memoir

Rating:
46 downloads, last downloaded at August 12, 2014

For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris—Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives—the ones we’d like to pretend never happened—are in fact the ones that define us. In Let’s Pretend This Never Happened, Lawson takes readers on a hilarious journey recalling her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her relationship with her long-­suffering husband, Victor. Chapters include: “Stanley the Magical, Talking Squirrel”; “A Series of Angry Post-­It Notes to My Husband”; “My Vagina Is Fine. Thanks for Asking”; “And Then I Snuck a Dead Cuban Alligator on an Airplane.­” Pictures with captions (no one would believe these things without proof) accompany the text.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet

Comments

No comments yet