May be you will be interested in other books by Bronte, Charlotte:

The Complete Novels of the Bronte Sisters (Annotated) (English Edition)
Bronte, Charlotte


Title: The Complete Novels of the Bronte Sisters (Annotated) (English Edition)

16 downloads, last downloaded at January 20, 2019

The three Brontë sisters were among the most influential feminist authors of their era. Living at a time when it was considered extremely outrageous for women to indulge in writing fiction, they used pen names to hide their true identity in order to publish their works. All three would become well-­celebrated and influential authors during their time. Their poetry and novels are today English literature standards.

In total, the collection comprises the following four works:
Jane Eyre (1847) by Charlotte Brontë
Shirley (1849) by Charlotte Brontë
Villette (1853) by Charlotte Brontë
The Professor (1857, posthumously) by Charlotte Brontë
Wuthering Heights (1847) by Emily Brontë
Agnes Grey (1847) by Anne Brontë
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (1848) by Anne Brontë

This edition also includes a foreword and editor’s notes about each of the books.

This edition was NOT merely scanned from an ink-­and-­paper book, like many Kindle e-­books are. All e-­books offered by Di Lernia Publishers are hand-­edited and checked for spelling and punctuation errors.

edit genres

Genres by usersbeta

No genres by users yet


No comments yet