General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

5 results for request «christmas at tiffany s»

Probably you should specify your search parameters, using additional filter options.

Page 1 from 1


Author:

Christmas at Tiffany's is an exciting, globetrotting story of friendship and romance from Karen Swan. Cassie settled down too young, marrying her first serious boyfriend. Now, ten years later, she is betrayed and broken. With her marriage in tatters and no career or home of her own, she needs to work out where she belongs in the world and who she really is. So begins a year-­long trial as Cassie leaves her sheltered life in rural Scotland to stay with each of her best friends in the most glamorous cities in the world: New York, Paris and London. Exchanging grouse moor and mousy hair for low-­carb diets and high-­end highlights, Cassie tries on each city for size as she attempts to track down the life she was supposed to have been leading, and with it, the man who was supposed to love her all along.

Book rate:
42 downloads
  read online  
Book rate:
141 downloads


Author:

Summer at Tiffany's by Karen Swan is the captivating and romantic sequel to Christmas at Tiffany's, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry.­A wedding to plan. A wedding to stop. What could go wrong?­Cassie loves Henry. Henry loves Cassie. With a Tiffany ring on her finger, all that Cassie has left to do is plan the wedding. It should be so simple but when Henry pushes for a date, Cassie pulls back.­Henry's wild, young cousin, Gem, has no such hesitations and is racing to the aisle at a sprint, determined to marry in the Cornish church where her parents were wed. But the family is set against it, and Cassie resolves to stop the wedding from going ahead.­When Henry lands an expedition sailing the Pacific for the summer, Cassie decamps to Cornwall, hoping to find the peace of mind she needs to move forwards. But in the dunes and coves of the northern Cornish coast, she soon discovers the past isn't finished with her yet...

Book rate:
68 downloads


Author:

All she wants for Christmas is her Master's Degree. All he wants is a one-­way plane ticket back to Los Angeles. Tiffany Zelling's mission is to become a crisis therapy counselor using specially trained animals as comfort tools. She's focused on reaching the end of her school career, and nothing will stand in her way—­not even a fantasy-­world attraction to colleague, Mitch Alexander. After a year as interim Director of East Coast Operations, Mitch's tenure has been a resounding success. Now, he's set to return to California and lay claim to a well-­deserved promotion. He can't wait to leave behind the cold and snowy darkness of Manhattan, but when corporate bullying and a massive snowfall throws him together with Tiffany Zelling, Mitch wonders if heading west is his best future. As two hearts build a pathway to love, goals shift and evolve. But as Christmas joy and hope move through the streets of New York, critical decisions must be made. Can their lives truly meld? Can...

Book rate:
3 downloads


Author:

Sam Knight grew up in the shadow of the hotel family, the Van Meeres. He spent many a day with his mother and the Van Meeres nanny in the richly appointed home until one day he was accused of breaking thousands of dollars worth of Tiffany merchandise. Years later, revenge is on his mind and in his heart. Lucy Van Meere is home for the holidays from art school. A gorgeous stranger on the train catches her eye to New York. After learning of his true identity can she save her familys business from his wrath and revenge on her sister for a mistake made so long ago

Book rate:
0 downloads

Search Result