General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

54 results for request «derek clendening»

Probably you should specify your search parameters, using additional filter options.

Page 2 from 3


Author:

Want to write a horror story? Or do you have to come up with something spooky for Halloween? How to Write a Horror Story: Tips, Prompts and Ideas to Make your Horror Story Shine will help you to do just that.

This text is excellent for people who are writing a horror story for school or who want to do it just for fun!

Complete with exercises and examples from the author’s work as well as classic horror texts, How to Write a Horror Story: Tips, Prompts and Ideas to Make your Horror Story Shine will help you to fill your audience with dread!

Book rate:
3 downloads


Author:

For fans of Stephanie Meyer, Amanda Hocking, Vampire Academy and Vampire Diaries. Includes the first chapter of Book #2 Blood Promise as a bonus. Eighteen year old Rick Thompson is a marked man. When Damien Masonite comes to his school, he knows something is up. And when his friends start falling to vampire attacks, he knows that he and his girlfriend Laura are next. The quest to understand immortality, true love and undying friendship compromise his safety even more. Can he keep his best friends, his true love and keep his mortal life? ?­I really could not put this book down and I finished it in a day . . . I?­m sure many would enjoy The Vampire Way and all it has to offer.? Far From Reality ?­An innovative approach to vampire nature and society in the context of a realistic drama of teenage love and loss? ?­Margaret L. Carter, author of Dark Changeling and Different Blood: The Vampire As Alien ?. . .­emotional and seductive . . . Clendening had me on the edge of me seat, squirming, . . .

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Rick Thompson and Laura Sanders have moved on to university yet Rick can barely recall the horrific events that nearly killed them both. Laura soon faces competition for Ricks affection from a strange and direct yet beautiful young woman. All the while she receives harassing text messages and phone calls from an anonymous caller who knows the details of her and Ricks past like no other. Ty and Jarrett, the couple they have befriended, face the very same horror. Last years terror rekindles as Rick and Laura fight to save their relationship and their mortal lives. An innovative approach to vampire nature and society in the context of a realistic drama of teenage love and loss "Margaret L. Carter, author of Dark Changeling and Different Blood The Vampire As Alien on The Vampire Way . . .­emotional and seductive . . . Clendening had me on the edge of me seat, squirming, longing guiltily for these same forbidden pleasures. Longing for this same love . . . "Terrie Leigh Relf, editor of . . .

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Robert Scott and Lee Barker attend a seance with Sharon Wysocki, a local medium, to get inspiration for their next horror novel. Lee thinks she’s a fraud, but he’s willing to give it a try for a tax write-­off. But creepiness turns to all-­out discomfort when a familiar voice spews out of Mrs. Wysocki’s mouth, a voice that pushes Lee over the edge.

Book rate:
1 downloads


Author:

A sizzling mm anthology about the boys of summer This steamy collection showcases 14 stories about men who love men...­and when the temperature starts rising, these guys find creative ways to express their feelings. Contributors include Brandi Woodlawn Lisa Mannetti Elizabeth Coldwell Manlius Latham Maximilian Lagos Jarrah Dale Eric de Carla Randall Ivey Jen Bluekissed Kaysee Renee Robichaud Clarissa Duquesne Derek Clendening Rupert B. Yorke Ziggy Raht From cabin boys grad students to zombies, this collection has something for every reader who loves hot mm stories.

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Betty Masey thought she knew her late husband of forty years until she learned that he was a serial killer. Together with his accomplice, she learns what made him tick. As the body count rises, her love affair with murderer Tom Branaugh reaches a fever pitch, and her lust for blood increases. Author's note -- Please be advised that this is a work of fiction and that this is not a true account of a real crime.

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Eighteen year old Rick Thompson is a marked man. When Damien Masonite comes to his school, he knows something is up. And when his friends start falling to vampire attacks, he knows that he and his girlfriend Laura are next. The quest to understand immortality, true love and undying friendship compromise his safety even more. Can he keep his best friends, his true love and keep his mortal life?

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

A beautiful young prostitute with a roster of gorgeous clients finds her looks fading and her roster dwindling with each passing year. Before she’s even thirty, she becomes old and wrinkles and no one will pay for her services anymore. That is until The Monster makes an appointment. Soon he will want much more than sex . . . .

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

It began in New York. Then it spread. Zombies outnumber humans ten-­to-­one and they must retool the Earth to suit their needs. Capitalism has survived the Apocalypse and a billionaire zombie plans to cash in by opening a human breeding farm near Buffalo, New York. He will provide sustenance to his fellow zombies . . . at a price . . . . Remaining humans have been imprisoned, paired, made to breed and have been treated like the lower form of life that they have become. The strong will survive. The weak will perish. Steve, a twenty-­eight year old school teacher, and his kid sister Kayla have been incarcerated in the Western New York farm. There, he will reveal to her the secret that he’d hidden from her for her entire life. This secret can tear their relationship apart and threaten their chance for survival. "It's an all-­too-­rare surprise and delight to discover writing as strong and evocative as Derek Clendening's. This is a writer whose work I look forward to reading more of, and . . .

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Nick proceeds with building his zombie shelter in spite of the lawsuits and laughter of his neighbors and his famous heroes. But despite it all, he can’t resist Maribeth, the girl who has captured his heart and has rejected him mercilessly. Will he keep a special spot for her in his shelter to held her avoid a gruesome zombie death? Or will he let her become a snack for the living dead?

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

This short story collection brings together gay young adult romance stories with comedy and heart in the mix.

Please note that these stories have been published individually and are not brand new.

Stories include

Three Simple Rules for Talking to Boys
When Russ is approached at school by Ryan, his constant admirer, he remembers his Three Rules for Talking to Boys. Those rules command a boy to be dynamic and confident when asking another boy out. When Russ falls for the masked local teen wrestler, The Cannonball Kid, he puts those rules to good use, only he finds himself wanting to revise his own Rules.

Strike!

Tyler and Jamal are mortal enemies at the bowling alley except for one problem—Tyler totally has a crush on Jamal. As teammates, they know that they are better together than they are apart, but they still make a bet that will boot one of them off of the team. Only when they are apart can Tyler and Jamal express and pursue their feelings for each other. . . .

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Connor is sure his dorky glasses are why ultra-­stud Will Petrie didn’t notice his love poem. Jock-­hunk Ty Grom wishes he could write like Connor to romance Will. After being promised his ‘leftovers’, he agrees to write poems for Ty to anonymously give to Will, knowing he’s writing his love away. Hilarity ensues as Will demands to finally see the boy behind the poems . . . .

Book rate:
1 downloads


Author:

Jake Schneider is the king of ordinary, the prince of average and the duke of staying home dateless on a Saturday night. But, suddenly, he has two incredible boys on the go! Rob, who might as well be a GQ model, and the always handsome Josh both want him to commit, but he simply can’t choose just one incredible boy. When whacky and zany things start to happen thanks to his boyfriend-­juggling, he learns that all or nothing isn’t just a figure of speech.

Book rate:
1 downloads


Author:

Mitchell has a crush on George—a ‘Gigantic’ crush. George might be seven-­foot-­four, and Mitchell might be five-­foot-­seven, but that doesn’t stop Mitchell from falling in love with the big guy. The two seventeen year olds are world apart, but Mitchell is not deterred. In this young adult LGBT coming of age romance, Mitchell will go to all sorts of whacky lengths to win George’s gargantuan heart.

Book rate:
4 downloads


Author:

A sizzling collection of mm Christmas stories that will keep you warm on a cold winter's night Enjoy stories by Ryan Field Derek Clendening Clancy Nacht J.­L. Merrow Liz Coldwell Adrian Harper

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

New to the United States, seventeen-­year old Paul struggles to find himself now that he is out. Each night, when he comes downstairs, he finds his living room transported back to 1985. He quickly realizes that Eric, the young man he finds dancing and air-­guitaring there, is the boy of his dreams. Paul’s struggle to pursue true love with him transcends time and space, and he won’t let decades or death stop him.

Book rate:
1 downloads


Author:

Robert Emerson is forever haunted as a boy when Mrs. Emerson, the neighborhood terror, lures him into her house to do God knows what. When he returns from college, he learns that Mrs. McCalister has died yet she still screams at children from her front porch. When he approaches her, he learns a truth that he will never be able to accept.

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Join 13 authors in this wickedly innocent collection as they explore malemale first time encounters in all their passion and heat. You'll find scorching new stories by bestselling Ravenous Romance authors like Ryan Field, and some firsttime authors, too. Read Cecilia Tan's tale about the seething passion between two aging British actors or Jean Roberta's story of the hot draginspired passion of two portrait artists. And Konrad Deire's tale of two music students in Italy should leave you swooning. There's something for everyone in this sizzling collection.

Book rate:
0 downloads


Author:

Ben has been making out with his best friend Jay for weeks . . . but he’s straight. How’s that supposed to work? At the same time, he’s totally into a girl named Natasha. When both Jay and Natasha push him to turn their relationship into something more, Ben must decide to either be gay for Jay or lose his best friend forever.

Book rate:
3 downloads


Author:

Charlie has been asked to the prom by his best friend Jeff who’s perfectly wonderful—and perfectly straight. They’re the talk of the town, in fact, and Charlie wants to enjoy the moment. Still, he can’t help but think this isn’t a real date and he wants to have all of Jeff instead of just a piece. What happens on the dance floor turns both their worlds upside down.

Book rate:
2 downloads

Search Result