General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

116 results for request «hannah ford»

Probably you should specify your search parameters, using additional filter options.

Page 3 from 6


Author:

Twenty-­one-­year-­old law student student Charlotte Holloway isn’t the type of girl to lust after things she can’t have. But when she starts working for the sexy and mysterious Noah Cutler, Charlotte can’t help but dream about the gorgeous billionaire, even though she knows it’s just a fantasy. Men like Noah – gorgeous, dark, and driven-- usually aren’t interested in women like her.
Noah Cutler is a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. His drive to go after exactly what he wants has made him one of the most powerful men in the city. And while he could have his pick of any woman, his sights are set on Charlotte. And he won’t stop until he’s taken control of every inch of her deliciously curvy body…

Book rate:
102 downloads


Author:

Twenty-­one-­year-­old law student Charlotte Holloway isn’t the type of girl to lust after things she can’t have. But when she starts working for the sexy and mysterious Noah Cutler, Charlotte can’t help but dream about the gorgeous billionaire, even though she knows it’s just a fantasy. Men like Noah – gorgeous, dark, and driven-- usually aren’t interested in women like her.

Noah Cutler is a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. His drive to go after exactly what he wants has made him one of the most powerful men in the city. And while he could have his pick of any woman, his sights are set on Charlotte. And he won’t stop until he’s taken control of every inch of her deliciously curvy body…

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.­S. Scott, and Ellie Danes*

Book rate:
70 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Introducing WHAT HE BARGAINS, book nineteen in the hot and sexy bestselling WHAT HE WANTS series by Hannah Ford...
PLEASE NOTE: This book contains the entire series of THE DEBT by Kelly Favor as a bonus book. WHAT HE BARGAINS is the length of a normal WHAT HE WANTS book.
Twenty-­one-­year-­old law student Charlotte Holloway isn’t the type of girl to lust after things she can’t have. But when she starts working for the sexy and mysterious Noah Cutler, Charlotte can’t help but dream about the gorgeous billionaire, even though she knows it’s just a fantasy. Men like Noah – gorgeous, dark, and driven-- usually aren’t interested in women like her.
Noah Cutler is a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. His drive to go after exactly what he wants has made him one of the most powerful men in the city. And while he could have his pick of any woman, his sights are set on Charlotte. And he won’t stop until he’s taken control of every inch of her deliciously curvy body…
**

Book rate:
56 downloads


Author:

Some promises are meant to be broken…
Twenty-­year-­old Olivia Reilly has promised herself to one man and one man only – her best friend and soulmate, Declan Keene. And she’s kept that promise, through countless foster homes and moves across state. She’s never even kissed a boy – all because of a vow she made to Declan years ago. There’s only one problem. She doesn’t know where Declan is.
Enter Colt Cannon. When Olivia starts working for the sexy and dangerous bad boy, she asks him to help her find Declan. Surely someone with Colt’s money and power will be able to track him down. Colt agrees, but he also demands something of Olivia in return. Something dark, sexual, and dangerous that will test her will and push her self-­control to its limits.
But as Olivia’s about to find out, sometimes the pleasure is worth the pain. And some promises are just begging to be broken…

Book rate:
61 downloads


Author:

Introducing Consumed By Him, book three of Obsessed With Him, the dark and sexy new series from Hannah Ford… Some promises are meant to be broken… Twenty-­year-­old Olivia Reilly has promised herself to one man and one man only – her best friend and soulmate, Declan Keene. And she’s kept that promise, through countless foster homes and moves across state. She’s never even kissed a boy – all because of a vow she made to Declan years ago. There’s only one problem. She doesn’t know where Declan is. Enter Colt Cannon. When Olivia starts working for the sexy and dangerous bad boy, she asks him to help her find Declan. Surely someone with Colt’s money and power will be able to track him down. Colt agrees, but he also demands something of Olivia in return. Something dark, sexual, and dangerous that will test her will and push her self-­control to its limits. But as Olivia’s about to find out, sometimes the pleasure is worth the pain. And some promises are just begging to be broken…

Book rate:
753 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Introducing WHAT HE DECIDES, book eleven in the hot and sexy new WHAT HE WANTS series by Hannah Ford... Twenty-­one-­year-­old law student Charlotte Holloway isn’t the type of girl to lust after things she can’t have. But when she starts working for the sexy and mysterious Noah Cutler, Charlotte can’t help but dream about the gorgeous billionaire, even though she knows it’s just a fantasy. Men like Noah – gorgeous, dark, and driven-- usually aren’t interested in women like her. Noah Cutler is a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. His drive to go after exactly what he wants has made him one of the most powerful men in the city. And while he could have his pick of any woman, his sights are set on Charlotte. And he won’t stop until he’s taken control of every inch of her deliciously curvy body… *A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross and J.­S. Scott*

Book rate:
472 downloads
  read online  


Author:

Some promises are meant to be broken…
Twenty-­year-­old Olivia Reilly has promised herself to one man and one man only – her best friend and soulmate, Declan Keene. And she’s kept that promise, through countless foster homes and moves across state. She’s never even kissed a boy – all because of a vow she made to Declan years ago. There’s only one problem. She doesn’t know where Declan is.
Enter Colt Cannon. When Olivia starts working for the sexy and dangerous bad boy, she asks him to help her find Declan. Surely someone with Colt’s money and power will be able to track him down. Colt agrees, but he also demands something of Olivia in return. Something dark, sexual, and dangerous that will test her will and push her self-­control to its limits.
But as Olivia’s about to find out, sometimes the pleasure is worth the pain. And some promises are just begging to be broken…

Book rate:
63 downloads


Author:

Introducing WHAT HE SEEKS, book twenty in the hot and sexy bestselling WHAT HE WANTS series by Hannah Ford...
Twenty-­one-­year-­old law student Charlotte Holloway isn’t the type of girl to lust after things she can’t have. But when she starts working for the sexy and mysterious Noah Cutler, Charlotte can’t help but dream about the gorgeous billionaire, even though she knows it’s just a fantasy. Men like Noah – gorgeous, dark, and driven-- usually aren’t interested in women like her.
Noah Cutler is a man who doesn’t take no for an answer. His drive to go after exactly what he wants has made him one of the most powerful men in the city. And while he could have his pick of any woman, his sights are set on Charlotte. And he won’t stop until he’s taken control of every inch of her deliciously curvy body…
**

Book rate:
54 downloads
  read online  

Search Result