General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

5 results for request «the spymaster s lady»

Probably you should specify your search parameters, using additional filter options.

Page 1 from 1


Author:

She's braved battlefields. She's stolen dispatches from under the noses of heads of state. She's played the worldly courtesan, the naive virgin, the refined British lady, even a Gypsy boy. But Annique Villiers, the elusive spy known as the Fox Cub, has finally met the one man she can't outwit.

Book rate:
771 downloads


Author:

She's never met a man she couldn't deceive...­until now. British spymaster Robert Grey came to France to find Annique Villiers, the notorious “Fox Cub,­” only to end up sharing the same prison cell as the beautiful spy. In order to escape, the two enter into a reluctant partnership that ends the minute they’re free. Believing that Annique has valuable information about the “Albion plans”—Napoléon’s scheme to invade England—Robert’s only goal is to get her back to London, but the surprisingly resourceful Annique is determined to thwart Robert at every turn. In her exceptional debut romance, Bourne deftly distills danger, deception, and desire into a seamlessly constructed story that will captivate readers with its irresistible combination of superbly nuanced characters and a high-­adrenaline plot.

Book rate:
149 downloads


Author:

She's never met a man she couldn't deceive...­until now.
She's braved battlefields. She's stolen dispatches from under the noses of heads of state. She's played the worldly courtesan, the naive virgin, the refined British lady, even a Gypsy boy. But Annique Villiers, the elusive spy known as the Fox Cub, has finally met the one man she can't outwit.

Book rate:
801 downloads


Author:

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-­read.

She's never met a man she couldn't deceive...­until now.

She's braved battlefields. She's stolen dispatches from under the noses of heads of state. She's played the worldly courtesan, the naive virgin, the refined British lady, even a Gypsy boy. But Annique Villiers, the elusive spy known as the Fox Cub, has finally met the one man she can't outwit.

British spymaster Robert Grey must enter France and bring back the brilliant, beautiful - and dangerous - Fox Cub. His duty is to capture her and her secrets for England. When the two natural enemies are thrown into prison, they forge an uneasy alliance to break free. But their pact is temporary and betrayal seems inevitable as the fates of nations hang in the balance.

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles . . .

Book rate:
20 downloads

Search Result