General Ebooks Apps

You can get General e-Books Desktop Reader here (BETA)

For Android - get APK or use QR-code below

General Ebooks for Android

109 results for request «tracy wolff»

Probably you should specify your search parameters, using additional filter options.

Page 3 from 6
Book rate:
166 downloads


Author:

His rival’s in his bed, and this rocker is ready to play.­Former rivals Quinn Bradford and Elise McKinney are not friends, at least not anymore. As teens, all they cared about was psyching each other out before concerts. But when Quinn—now the keyboardist for Shaken Dirty, the hottest rock band on the scene—returns to his hometown and hears about the car accident that shattered Elise’s career, he’s determined to make things right.­Elise wants nothing to do with an arrogant rock star, despite how bad she so clearly wants him, so Quinn kidnaps the stubborn little piano player and whisks her back to his mansion. A little seduction might be just the thing to keep Elise under his care…and in his bed. But amid pranks both childish and very adult, their past comes rearing back to haunt them. And it might be more than either of them can forget.

Book rate:
171 downloads
Book rate:
268 downloads


Author:

No one ever said love is easy. In the third installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian discover that building trust might be harder than they ever imagined. My name is Aria Winston. I’ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I’m on my own, in control of my own life and my own destiny . . . just the way I like it. Until Sebastian Caine changes everything. Ever since taking Aria under his wing and into his seductive domain, Sebastian hasn’t been able to think straight. Their chemistry is intoxicating. Their power exchange is exhilarating. And the sex leaves them both absolutely exhausted. But if there’s one thing Sebastian does know, it’s that he needs to protect this strong yet vulnerable woman. Because she has depths that are unknown—even to her. Aria has worked hard to establish herself as anything but submissive. That isn’t who she is, or who she wants to be. So why . . .

Book rate:
284 downloads


Author:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond.   ...

Book rate:
67 downloads


Author:

Return to a world of secrets and desires. In the sultry second installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian turn up the heat. But will they get burned? My name is Aria Winston. I’ve fought desperately to escape the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas. Now I’m on my own, in control of my own life and my own destiny . . . just the way I like it. Until Sebastian Caine changes everything. If getting tangled up with her new boss is wrong, Aria doesn’t want to be right. Powerful men usually have a way of thinking they can take whatever they want while giving nothing back, but Sebastian is different. He’s gentle with her body. Rough in all the right places. And hot enough to make Aria break every last rule she’s set for herself. But with her history, it’ll take more than mind-­blowing sex to heal the pain deep inside . . . no matter how good Sebastian’s intentions are. She’s spent her entire life fighting for . . .

Book rate:
233 downloads
Book rate:
220 downloads


Author:

How do you know when something's real? In the steamy fourth installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined, Zoe and Sebastian enter a battlefield of betrayal and heartache.

My name is Zoe Brandt. I've been on my own a long time and that's the way I like it. No one to hurt me, no one to answer to, no one to rely on. It's a good life, far above the dark underbelly of Las Vegas.

But that's before Sebastian Winter walks into the Atlantis and turns my life upside-­down. He's young, hot, and more concerned with saving the world than living it up at his father's five-­star luxury hotel. As a human rights activist, Sebastian spends most of his time in the world's deadliest places. He's dangerously smart, but he's also a wanderer, an adventurer, with no plans to ever put down roots. Then his father suffers a heart attack and puts him in charge of the Atlantis--­and picks me to be Sebastian's personal...

Book rate:
120 downloads


Author:

No one ever said love is easy. In the third installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian discover that building trust might be harder than they ever imagined.   ...

Book rate:
51 downloads


Author:

True Crime novelist Ian Sharpe has spent his career writing about serial killers for very personal reasons. For his latest exposé, he is taking on the sadistic madman known as the Red Ribbon Strangler, and when his research leads him to Hollywood’s most private and provocative actress, he will break every rule to uncover her truth.
The daughter of one of Hollywood’s golden couples, chased by paparazzi and treated as a commodity her entire life, Veronica Romero wields her sex appeal like a weapon. She expects Ian to be as easy to control as every other man she’s ever known. But from the beginning, he refuses to fall into line. Mysterious and cool, challenging and just a little bit dangerous, Ian somehow makes her feel safe—even as he digs into the deepest secrets of her life and pushes her to the breaking point. As raw ecstasy gives way to agonized truths, their dark obsession exposes secrets that have been buried for far too long. Ian wants to tear down her walls and heal the . . .

Book rate:
118 downloads
Book rate:
18 downloads


Author:

Once the brains behind a car-­boosting ring, Nic Medina has spent the last three years playing it straight. Now drag racers flock to his L.­A. auto shop, Hotwired, for a shot at going head-­to-­head with the man himself. But when a crooked cop gives Nic a treacherous ultimatum—steal ten high-­end cars or watch his nephew disappear into the system—he makes the only choice he can, one that puts the life he’s worked so hard for at risk. No sooner does Nic agree than he spots some nasty competition—and a gorgeous bystander in harm’s way. A small-­town girl with Hollywood dreams, Jordan Bass never expected to be swept up in a real-­life drama. But that’s exactly what happens when she witnesses a violent crime. And when a smoldering stranger takes the wheel and practically kidnaps her in a desperate bid to keep her safe, she’s not sure whether to scream... or kiss him. Nic’s bad news—but the real bad guys aren’t above silencing a witness. On a collision course with danger, Jordan finds . . .

Book rate:
154 downloads


Author:

Bighearted and easygoing, Luc Jennings is falling behind in a family of serious overachievers. While he may be decent enough at snowboarding to turn pro and rack up some sponsors, he’s never topped any podiums—unlike his friends Z, Ash, and Cam. Luc’s always been head over heels for Cam Bradley, but she’s never seen him as anything more than a friend. Now, after years of coming in second, Luc can’t take it anymore—especially if it means watching Cam chase another guy. Cam hangs out almost exclusively with dudes, and that’s fine by her. She’d much rather be shredding at the Olympics than primping in the mirror. Cam’s wildest dreams have a way of coming true—except when it comes to getting her longtime crush and best friend, Z Michaels, to notice her. Then her mother suddenly shows up after being gone for, like, ever, and Cam’s whole world comes crashing down. Desperate for a place to lay low, she turns to the one person who’s always had her back.

Book rate:
93 downloads


Author:

Kara Steward and Lucas Montgomery have always been the best of friends. As doctors, they're too busy saving the world to commit to anything more. Still, Kara knows exactly who to go to when she needs a little support. But one night she turns to Lucas and...­everything changes. And once they've crossed that line to more than friends, it's impossible to go back.

Their situation is even more tangled when Kara's job calls her away for several weeks. How can they talk about the new "­them" when she's half a world away? She can't put off this discussion too long, however. Not after she discovers there's a baby to consider....

Book rate:
106 downloads


Author:

In the seductive first installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a woman running from her past has finally found a bit of control . . . until her powerful new boss makes her go wild....

Book rate:
40 downloads


Author:

Stepping into her Oregon hometown, Paige Matthews remembers why she left. Being the subject of the local rumor mill should be old hat to her. Maybe the reason she's a little touchier this time around is her son. One look at him and there's no doubt Logan Powell is his father. With the past between her and Logan, the gossips have a field day with The grown-­up Logan is very appealing, but is he parent material? Paige's top priority is giving her son the family he deserves. Can she and Logan do that? Can they overlook their differences? The attraction simmering between them suggests they might be partway there….

Book rate:
74 downloads


Author:

Rafael Cardoza needs a lawyer. A good one well versed in criminal law is the only hope to save the wrongfully accused kid from Rafael's community center. So how does he end up with uptown attorney Vivian Wentworth? The chances of her successfully defending this case are slim to none. If Rafael were smart, he'd show Vivian the door. Too bad his attraction to her is clouding his judgment. And when he can finally see past his libido, he realizes that there's more to Vivian than her family name and her designer clothes. In fact, she's working so hard to clear the kid's name, they just might win. It's the best Christmas gift Rafael could receive...­or would that be Vivian agreeing to stay with him?

Book rate:
38 downloads


Author:

This was not his professional plan. Dr. Jack Alexander--­dedicated surgeon and humanitarian--­never expected an accident would end his time in the O.­R. Nor did he expect to have to abandon his aid work. Now, back in Atlanta, he's faced with rebuilding his career...­his life. And his hope for the future comes from the least likely source--­the little family next door.

From the first moment he spots Sophie Connors having a water fight with her young sons, Jack is captivated. She defies all of his assumptions about family and relationships. Too bad she resists committing. Somehow he has to change her mind. Because together they may find that life doesn't always turn out the way you planned...­sometimes, it turns out even better.

Book rate:
26 downloads

Search Result